DATE LOCATION CITY TIME VENUE
FEBRUARY
Sat 2/24/2018 HEADLINERS NEENAH 09:30 PM BAR
MARCH
Sat 3/3/2018 FAT JOES FOND DU LAC 10:00 PM BAR
Sat 3/17/2018 DUBLINS IRISH PUB OSHKOSH 02:00 PM BAR
Sat 3/17/2018 FAT JOES FOND DU LAC 10:00 PM BAR
APRIL
Sat 4/7/2018 PLANK ROAD PUB DE PERE 08:30 PM BAR
Tue 4/10/2018 PRIVATE MILWAUKEE 08:30 PM PRIVATE PARTY
Fri 4/13/2018 NORTHSTAR CASINO BOWLER 09:00 PM CASINO
Sat 4/14/2018 NORTHSTAR CASINO BOWLER 09:00 PM CASINO
Sat 4/28/2018 PRIVATE DELAFIELD 08:00 PM WEDDING
MAY
Thu 5/3/2018 PRIVATE WISCONSIN DELLS 07:30 PM CORPORATE EVENT
Sat 5/5/2018 PRIVATE GREEN BAY 08:00 PM PRIVATE PARTY
Sat 5/12/2018 FAT JOES FOND DU LAC 09:30 PM BAR
Sat 5/19/2018 PRIVATE GREENBAY 08:00 PM WEDDING
Sat 5/26/2018 CLEARWATER HARBOR WAUPACA 09:30 PM BAR
Sun 5/27/2018 BEAR LAKE CAMPGROUND & RESORT MANAWA 08:00 PM CAMPGROUND
JUNE
Sat 6/2/2018 PRIVATE NEENAH 08:00 PM WEDDING
Sat 6/9/2018 BRILLIONFEST BRILLION 08:00 PM FESTIVAL
Sun 6/10/2018 WALLEYE WEEKEND - SIDE STAGE TBD FOND DU LAC 03:00 PM FESTIVAL
Sat 6/16/2018 PRIVATE KEWAUNEE 08:00 PM WEDDING

All dates are subject to change.
This information is updated almost daily so please check back to this page to confirm.