DATE LOCATION CITY TIME VENUE
APRIL
Sat 4/20/2019 ANDUZZIS KIMBERLY KIMBERLY 09:00 PM BAR
Sat 4/27/2019 ANDUZZIS EAST GREEN BAY GREEN BAY 09:00 PM BAR
MAY
Sat 5/4/2019 PRIVATE GREEN BAY 08:00 PM PRIVATE PARTY
Fri 5/17/2019 KELLYS BAR OSHKOSH 08:00 PM BAR
Sat 5/18/2019 FAT JOES FOND DU LAC 09:30 PM BAR
Sun 5/19/2019 LAMBEAU FIELD PARKING LOT - CELLCOM MARATHON GREEN BAY 09:00 AM OUTDOOR EVENT
Sat 5/25/2019 CLEARWATER HARBOR WAUPACA 09:30 PM BAR
Sun 5/26/2019 BEAR LAKE CAMPGROUND & RESORT MANAWA 08:00 PM CAMPGROUND
JUNE
Sat 6/1/2019 PRIVATE MILWAUKEE 08:00 PM WEDDING
Thu 6/6/2019 THURSZDAYS @ FRANKLIN - FRANKLIN PARK SHAWANO 06:00 PM CONCERT
Fri 6/7/2019 DOCKSIDE TAVERN OSHKOSH 08:00 PM BAR
Fri 6/14/2019 ANDUZZIS EAST GREEN BAY GREEN BAY 07:00 PM OUTDOOR DECK
Sat 6/15/2019 PRIVATE OSHKOSH 08:00 PM WEDDING
Thu 6/20/2019 WHITNEY PARK - SUMMER SOLSTICE CONCERT GREEN BAY 06:00 PM CONCERT
Fri 6/21/2019 ANDUZZIS - HOLMGREN WAY GREEN BAY 07:00 PM OUTDOOR DECK
Wed 6/26/2019 MUSIC @ THE HILL - HERITAGE HILL GREEN BAY 06:00 PM CONCERT
Fri 6/28/2019 VILLAGE CENTER HOWARD 05:30 PM FESTIVAL
Sat 6/29/2019 DOCKSIDE TAVERN OSHKOSH 08:00 PM BAR
JULY
Tue 7/2/2019 PLANK ROAD PUB DE PERE 06:30 PM BAR
Wed 7/3/2019 GAMEDAY SPORTS BAR APPLETON 08:30 PM BAR
Thu 7/4/2019 FIN AND FEATHER WINNECONNE 05:00 PM BAR
Fri 7/5/2019 WA DU SHUDA DAYS - RIVERSIDE PARK NEW LISBON 08:00 PM FESTIVAL
Fri 7/12/2019 ANDUZZIS - HOWARD HOWARD 07:00 PM OUTDOOR DECK
Sat 7/13/2019 STUBBORN BROTHERS BREWERY SHAWANO 02:30 PM GRAND OPENING

All dates are subject to change.
This information is updated almost daily so please check back to this page to confirm.