DATE LOCATION CITY TIME VENUE
JANUARY
Sat 1/26/2019 FOX HARBOR PUB & GRILL GREEN BAY 08:00 PM BAR
FEBRUARY
Fri 2/8/2019 ANDUZZIS - HOWARD HOWARD 09:30 PM BAR
Sat 2/9/2019 SLUGGERS APPLETON 08:30 PM BAR
Thu 2/21/2019 MENOMINEE PARK - BATTLE ON BAGO OSHKOSH 06:00 PM FUND RAISER
Sat 2/23/2019 ANDUZZIS KIMBERLY KIMBERLY 09:30 PM BAR
MARCH
Sat 3/2/2019 ANDUZZIS EAST GREEN BAY GREEN BAY 09:00 PM BAR
Sat 3/9/2019 FAT JOES FOND DU LAC 09:30 PM BAR
Sat 3/16/2019 DUBLINS IRISH PUB OSHKOSH 02:00 PM BAR
APRIL
Sat 4/20/2019 ANDUZZIS KIMBERLY KIMBERLY 09:30 PM BAR
Sat 4/27/2019 ANDUZZIS EAST GREEN BAY GREEN BAY 09:00 PM BAR
MAY
Sat 5/4/2019 PRIVATE GREEN BAY 08:00 PM PRIVATE PARTY
Fri 5/17/2019 KELLYS BAR OSHKOSH 08:00 PM BAR
Sat 5/18/2019 FAT JOES FOND DU LAC 09:30 PM BAR

All dates are subject to change.
This information is updated almost daily so please check back to this page to confirm.