DATE LOCATION CITY TIME VENUE
AUGUST
Fri 8/24/2018 PRIVATE FOND DU LAC 09:00 PM CLASS REUNION
Sat 8/25/2018 PORTOFINO BAY RESTAURANT & MARINA MAUSTON 08:00 PM BAR
Sun 8/26/2018 ARTSTREET - MAIN STAGE GREEN BAY 01:30 PM FESTIVAL
SEPTEMBER
Sat 9/1/2018 PRIVATE GREEN BAY 08:00 PM WEDDING
Sun 9/2/2018 CALUMET COUNTY FAIR CHILTON 04:00 PM FAIR
Sat 9/8/2018 PACELLI HIGH SCHOOL STEVENS POINT 06:30 PM FUND RAISER
Sat 9/15/2018 PRIVATE WHITELAW 07:00 PM WEDDING
Sun 9/16/2018 TITLETOWN VILLAGE - MAIN STAGE GREEN BAY 08:15 AM PACKER GAME
Fri 9/21/2018 BARE BONES BREWERY OSHKOSH 07:00 PM BAR
Sat 9/22/2018 ANDUZZIS - HOWARD HOWARD 09:30 PM BAR
OCTOBER
Sat 10/6/2018 PRIVATE GREEN BAY 08:00 PM WEDDING
Sat 10/13/2018 PRIVATE BURLINGTON 08:00 PM WEDDING
Fri 10/19/2018 TRIBAS SIMPLY COUNTRY BARN FREEDOM 07:00 PM FUND RAISER
Sat 10/20/2018 FAT JOES FOND DU LAC 09:30 PM BAR
Sat 10/27/2018 PRIVATE APPLETON 08:00 PM WEDDING
NOVEMBER
Sat 11/3/2018 CHECK - cancel -band avaiable for booking per RB 07:30 PM CHECK
Sat 11/3/2018 PRIVATE OSHKOSH 07:30 PM WEDDING
Fri 11/9/2018 THE HOWARD OSHKOSH 08:30 PM FUND RAISER
Sat 11/17/2018 PRIVATE MILWAUKEE 08:30 PM WEDDING
Sat 11/24/2018 ANDUZZIS KIMBERLY KIMBERLY 09:30 PM BAR
DECEMBER
Sat 12/1/2018 ANDUZZIS EAST GREEN BAY GREEN BAY 09:00 PM BAR
Thu 12/6/2018 PRIVATE APPLETON 07:00 PM PRIVATE PARTY
Fri 12/7/2018 PRIVATE MENASHA 08:30 PM CORPORATE EVENT

All dates are subject to change.
This information is updated almost daily so please check back to this page to confirm.