DATE LOCATION CITY TIME VENUE
FEBRUARY
Thu 2/21/2019 MENOMINEE PARK - BATTLE ON BAGO OSHKOSH 06:00 PM FUND RAISER
Sat 2/23/2019 ANDUZZIS KIMBERLY KIMBERLY 09:30 PM BAR
MARCH
Sat 3/2/2019 ANDUZZIS EAST GREEN BAY GREEN BAY 09:00 PM BAR
Sat 3/9/2019 FAT JOES FOND DU LAC 09:30 PM BAR
Sat 3/16/2019 DUBLINS IRISH PUB OSHKOSH 02:00 PM BAR
APRIL
Sat 4/20/2019 ANDUZZIS KIMBERLY KIMBERLY 09:30 PM BAR
Sat 4/27/2019 ANDUZZIS EAST GREEN BAY GREEN BAY 09:00 PM BAR
MAY
Sat 5/4/2019 PRIVATE GREEN BAY 08:00 PM PRIVATE PARTY
Fri 5/17/2019 KELLYS BAR OSHKOSH 08:00 PM BAR
Sat 5/18/2019 FAT JOES FOND DU LAC 09:30 PM BAR
Sat 5/25/2019 CLEARWATER HARBOR WAUPACA 09:30 PM BAR
Sun 5/26/2019 BEAR LAKE CAMPGROUND & RESORT MANAWA 08:00 PM CAMPGROUND
JUNE
Sat 6/1/2019 PRIVATE MILWAUKEE 08:00 PM WEDDING
Thu 6/6/2019 THURSZDAYS @ FRANKLIN - FRANKLIN PARK SHAWANO 06:00 PM CONCERT
Fri 6/7/2019 DOCKSIDE TAVERN OSHKOSH 08:00 PM BAR
Fri 6/14/2019 ANDUZZIS EAST GREEN BAY GREEN BAY 07:00 PM OUTDOOR DECK
Sat 6/15/2019 PRIVATE OSHKOSH 08:00 PM WEDDING
Thu 6/20/2019 WHITNEY PARK - SUMMER SOLSTICE CONCERT GREEN BAY 06:00 PM CONCERT

All dates are subject to change.
This information is updated almost daily so please check back to this page to confirm.