DATE LOCATION CITY TIME VENUE
MAY
Sun 5/26/2019 BEAR LAKE CAMPGROUND & RESORT MANAWA 08:00 PM CAMPGROUND
JUNE
Sat 6/1/2019 PRIVATE MILWAUKEE 08:00 PM WEDDING
Thu 6/6/2019 THURSZDAYS @ FRANKLIN - FRANKLIN PARK SHAWANO 06:00 PM CONCERT
Fri 6/7/2019 DOCKSIDE TAVERN OSHKOSH 08:00 PM BAR
Sat 6/8/2019 JOHNSONVILLE TAILGATE VILLAGE - LAMBEAU FIELD GREEN BAY 04:00 PM CONCERT
Sun 6/9/2019 WALLEYE WEEKEND FOND DU LAC 03:00 PM FESTIVAL
Fri 6/14/2019 ANDUZZIS EAST GREEN BAY GREEN BAY 07:00 PM OUTDOOR DECK
Sat 6/15/2019 PRIVATE OSHKOSH 08:00 PM WEDDING
Thu 6/20/2019 WHITNEY PARK - SUMMER SOLSTICE CONCERT GREEN BAY 06:00 PM CONCERT
Fri 6/21/2019 ANDUZZIS - HOLMGREN WAY GREEN BAY 07:00 PM OUTDOOR DECK
Wed 6/26/2019 MUSIC @ THE HILL - HERITAGE HILL GREEN BAY 06:00 PM CONCERT
Fri 6/28/2019 VILLAGE CENTER HOWARD 05:30 PM FESTIVAL
Sat 6/29/2019 DOCKSIDE TAVERN OSHKOSH 08:00 PM BAR
JULY
Tue 7/2/2019 PLANK ROAD PUB DE PERE 06:30 PM BAR
Wed 7/3/2019 GAMEDAY SPORTS BAR APPLETON 08:30 PM BAR
Thu 7/4/2019 FIN AND FEATHER WINNECONNE 05:00 PM BAR
Fri 7/5/2019 WA DU SHUDA DAYS - RIVERSIDE PARK NEW LISBON 08:00 PM FESTIVAL
Sun 7/7/2019 SUMMERFEST - MILLER LITE OASIS MILWAUKEE 05:00 PM FESTIVAL
Fri 7/12/2019 ANDUZZIS - HOWARD HOWARD 07:00 PM OUTDOOR DECK
Sat 7/13/2019 STUBBORN BROTHERS BREWERY SHAWANO 02:30 PM GRAND OPENING
Thu 7/25/2019 HOUDINI PLAZA APPLETON 05:30 PM CONCERT
Sat 7/27/2019 CELEBRATE PLOVER - LAKE PACAWA PARK PLOVER 08:00 PM FESTIVAL
Sun 7/28/2019 FOX HARBOR PUB & GRILL GREEN BAY 06:00 PM BAR
AUGUST
Thu 8/1/2019 INGLESIDE HOTEL MILWAUKEE 04:30 PM CONFERENCE
Sat 8/3/2019 HOBART PARK CHILTON 06:30 PM FUND RAISER
Sun 8/4/2019 ST JOHN SACRED HEART CHURCH SHERWOOD 01:30 PM CHURCH PICNIC
Tue 8/6/2019 TAVERN AT THE PARK LLC - WI STATE FAIR WEST ALLIS 02:30 PM STATE FAIR
Thu 8/8/2019 WHISPERING SPRINGS COUNTRY CLUB FOND DU LAC 07:00 PM CONCERT
Fri 8/9/2019 KEIL COMMUNITY PICNINC - CITY PARK KIEL 07:30 PM PICNIC
Sat 8/10/2019 CORN ROAST - CONSERVATION CLUB OAKFIELD 07:00 PM FESTIVAL
Sun 8/11/2019 TAVERN AT THE PARK LLC - WI STATE FAIR WEST ALLIS 12:30 PM FAIR
Fri 8/16/2019 ANDUZZIS KIMBERLY KIMBERLY 07:00 PM OUTDOOR DECK
Tue 8/20/2019 VICKERY VILLAGE SUAMICO 06:00 PM CONCERT
Wed 8/21/2019 SENTRY WORLD STEVENS POINT 06:00 PM OUTDOOR DECK
Sat 8/24/2019 PRIVATE APPLETON 08:00 PM WEDDING
Thu 8/29/2019 JOHNSONVILLE TAILGATE VILLAGE - LAMBEAU FIELD GREEN BAY 03:15 PM PACKER GAME
Sat 8/31/2019 PRIVATE OSHKOSH 08:00 PM WEDDING
SEPTEMBER
Sun 9/1/2019 CALUMET COUNTY FAIR CHILTON 04:00 PM FAIR
Sat 9/7/2019 PACELLI HIGH SCHOOL STEVENS POINT 06:30 PM BAR
Sat 9/14/2019 PRIVATE FOND DU LAC 08:00 PM WEDDING
Sat 9/21/2019 CAPTAINS COVE GRESHAM 06:30 PM CONCERT
Sun 9/22/2019 GREEN BAY DISTILLERY GREEN BAY 03:30 PM PACKER GAME

All dates are subject to change.
This information is updated almost daily so please check back to this page to confirm.