DATE LOCATION CITY TIME VENUE
JUNE
Thu 6/21/2018 WHITNEY PARK GREEN BAY 06:00 PM CONCERT
Fri 6/22/2018 COLLINS DECK BAR WEST BEND 07:00 PM OUTDOOR
Sat 6/23/2018 PRIVATE CHILI 08:00 PM WEDDING
Fri 6/29/2018 PRIVATE GREEN BAY 08:00 PM WEDDING
Sat 6/30/2018 DOCKSIDE TAVERN OSHKOSH 08:00 PM BAR
JULY
Tue 7/3/2018 CLEARWATER HARBOR WAUPACA 09:30 PM BAR
Wed 7/4/2018 DEACON MILL PARK GREEN LAKE 05:00 PM CONCERT
Fri 7/6/2018 WA DU SHUDA DAYS - RIVERSIDE PARK NEW LISBON 08:00 PM FESTIVAL
Sat 7/7/2018 ENUFF SAID BAR BLACK CREEK 06:00 PM BAR
Tue 7/10/2018 ST NORBERT COLLEGE - KNIGHTS ON THE FOX DE PERE 06:30 PM CONCERT
Sat 7/14/2018 PRIVATE APPLETON 08:00 PM WEDDING
Fri 7/20/2018 SOVEREIGN STATE DAYS WINNECONNE 10:00 PM FESTIVAL
Sat 7/21/2018 PRIVATE EGG HARBOR 08:00 PM WEDDING
Sun 7/22/2018 STONE HARBOR STURGEON BAY 02:00 PM DECK
Thu 7/26/2018 PRIVATE NEENAH 06:30 PM CORPORATE EVENT
Fri 7/27/2018 BLACK SHEEP PUB AND GRILL GREEN BAY 06:00 PM BAR
Sat 7/28/2018 CELEBRATE PLOVER - LAKE PACAWA PARK PLOVER 08:00 PM FESTIVAL
Sun 7/29/2018 FOX HARBOR PUB & GRILL GREEN BAY 06:00 PM BAR
AUGUST
Fri 8/3/2018 PRIVATE GREEN BAY 08:00 PM WEDDING
Sat 8/4/2018 HOBART PARK CHILTON 06:30 PM FUND RAISER
Sun 8/5/2018 TAVERN AT THE PARK LLC - WI STATE FAIR WEST ALLIS 12:30 PM FESTIVAL
Thu 8/9/2018 WHISPERING SPRINGS COUNTRY CLUB FOND DU LAC 07:00 PM CONCERT
Sat 8/11/2018 PRIVATE APPLETON 08:00 PM WEDDING
Tue 8/14/2018 LEACH AMPHITHEATRE OSHKOSH 06:30 PM CONCERT
Fri 8/24/2018 PRIVATE FOND DU LAC 09:00 PM CLASS REUNION
Sat 8/25/2018 PORTOFINO BAY RESTAURANT & MARINA MAUSTON 08:00 PM BAR
Sun 8/26/2018 ARTSTREET - MAIN STAGE GREEN BAY 01:30 PM FESTIVAL
SEPTEMBER
Sat 9/1/2018 PRIVATE GREEN BAY 08:00 PM WEDDING
Sun 9/2/2018 CALUMET COUNTY FAIR CHILTON 04:00 PM FAIR
Sat 9/8/2018 PACELLI HIGH SCHOOL STEVENS POINT 06:30 PM FUND RAISER
Sat 9/15/2018 PRIVATE WHITELAW 07:00 PM WEDDING
Sun 9/16/2018 TITLETOWN VILLAGE - MAIN STAGE GREEN BAY 08:15 AM PACKER GAME
Fri 9/21/2018 BARE BONES BREWERY OSHKOSH 07:00 PM BAR
Sat 9/22/2018 ANDUZZIS - HOWARD HOWARD 09:30 PM BAR
OCTOBER
Sat 10/6/2018 PRIVATE GREEN BAY 08:00 PM WEDDING
Sat 10/13/2018 PRIVATE BURLINGTON 08:00 PM WEDDING
Fri 10/19/2018 TRIBAS SIMPLY COUNTRY BARN FREEDOM 07:00 PM FUND RAISER

All dates are subject to change.
This information is updated almost daily so please check back to this page to confirm.