DATE BAND LOCATION CITY TIME VENUE
JULY
Fri 7/19/2019 BAZOOKA JOE MOUNTAIN BAY BAR AND GRILL PULASKI 09:00 PM BAR
Sat 7/20/2019 JOHNNY WAD 75TH FIRE DEPARTMENT ANNIVERSARY SHEBOYGAN 07:00 PM FIRE DEPARTMENT PICNIC
Fri 7/26/2019 JOHNNY WAD ANDUZZIS EAST GREEN BAY GREEN BAY 10:30 PM BAR
Sat 7/27/2019 JOHNNY WAD HUB CITY DAYS 2019 MARSHFIELD 07:00 PM FESTIVAL
AUGUST
Thu 8/1/2019 JOHNNY WAD TAVERN AT THE PARK LLC - WI STATE FAIR WEST ALLIS 12:30 PM FAIR
Fri 8/2/2019 JOHNNY WAD TAVERN AT THE PARK LLC - WI STATE FAIR WEST ALLIS 08:15 PM FAIR
Sat 8/3/2019 JOHNNY WAD cancel 08:00 PM FESTIVAL
Sat 8/3/2019 JOHNNY WAD ANDUZZIS - HOLMGREN WAY GREEN BAY 09:00 PM BAR
Wed 8/7/2019 BAZOOKA JOE GROW IT FORWARD - 707 QUAY STREET MANITOWOC 06:00 PM FARMERS MARKET
Fri 8/9/2019 JOHNNY WAD SHANTY DAYS - LEGION GROUNDS ALGOMA 08:15 PM FESTIVAL
Sat 8/10/2019 JOHNNY WAD KEIL COMMUNITY PICNINC - CITY PARK KIEL 07:30 PM PICNIC
Sat 8/17/2019 JOHNNY WAD NEWTON FIREMAN'S PARK NEWTON 08:30 PM PICNIC
Sun 8/18/2019 BAZOOKA JOE PRIVATE GREEN BAY 02:00 PM ANNIVERSARY PARTY
Fri 8/23/2019 JOHNNY WAD RUTAGAGA FEST CUMBERLAND 08:30 PM FESTIVAL
Sat 8/24/2019 JOHNNY WAD MANITOWOC COUNTY FAIR - VARIETY STAGE MANITOWOC 07:30 PM FAIR
Sat 8/31/2019 JOHNNY WAD PRIVATE BOWLER 08:30 PM PRIVATE PARTY
SEPTEMBER
Sun 9/1/2019 JOHNNY WAD CALUMET COUNTY FAIR CHILTON 08:30 PM FAIR
Sat 9/7/2019 BAZOOKA JOE FOUNTAIN FEST - FOUNTAIN TAVERN OSHKOSH 07:00 PM BAR
Fri 9/13/2019 BAZOOKA JOE WET WHITSLE WINEFEST - LEGION PARK ALGOMA 05:00 PM FESTIVAL
Sun 9/15/2019 JOHNNY WAD ANDUZZIS - HOLMGREN WAY GREEN BAY 03:30 PM PACKER GAME
Sat 9/21/2019 JOHNNY WAD ANDUZZIS - HOLMGREN WAY GREEN BAY 07:00 PM BAR
Thu 9/26/2019 JOHNNY WAD KROLLS WEST GREEN BAY 03:15 PM PACKER GAME
Fri 9/27/2019 BAZOOKA JOE PRIVATE POUND 08:00 PM WEDDING
Sat 9/28/2019 JOHNNY WAD ANDUZZIS - HOWARD HOWARD 09:00 PM BAR
OCTOBER
Sat 10/5/2019 JOHNNY WAD ANDUZZIS EAST GREEN BAY GREEN BAY 09:00 PM BAR
Fri 10/11/2019 BAZOOKA JOE PRIVATE GREEN BAY 06:00 PM PRIVATE PARTY
Sat 10/12/2019 BAZOOKA JOE NARROW BRIDGE BREWHOUSE GREEN BAY 08:30 PM BAR
Mon 10/14/2019 JOHNNY WAD ANDUZZIS - HOLMGREN WAY GREEN BAY 03:15 PM PACKER GAME