DATE BAND LOCATION CITY TIME VENUE
SEPTEMBER
Sat 9/21/2019 JOHNNY WAD ANDUZZIS - HOLMGREN WAY GREEN BAY 07:00 PM BAR
Thu 9/26/2019 JOHNNY WAD KROLLS WEST GREEN BAY 03:15 PM PACKER GAME
Fri 9/27/2019 BAZOOKA JOE PRIVATE POUND 08:00 PM WEDDING
Sat 9/28/2019 JOHNNY WAD ANDUZZIS - HOWARD HOWARD 09:00 PM BAR
OCTOBER
Sat 10/5/2019 JOHNNY WAD ANDUZZIS EAST GREEN BAY GREEN BAY 09:00 PM BAR
Fri 10/11/2019 BAZOOKA JOE PRIVATE GREEN BAY 06:00 PM PRIVATE PARTY
Sat 10/12/2019 BAZOOKA JOE NARROW BRIDGE BREWHOUSE GREEN BAY 08:30 PM BAR
Mon 10/14/2019 JOHNNY WAD ANDUZZIS - HOLMGREN WAY GREEN BAY 03:15 PM PACKER GAME
Fri 10/18/2019 BAZOOKA JOE SPOOKS ON SPURR HAUNTED HOUSE NEW LONDON 08:00 PM CONCERT
Sun 10/20/2019 JOHNNY WAD KROLLS WEST GREEN BAY 08:30 AM PACKER GAME
Sat 10/26/2019 BAZOOKA JOE PRIVATE FREEDOM 08:00 PM WEDDING
NOVEMBER
Sat 11/2/2019 JOHNNY WAD HEADLINERS NEENAH 09:30 PM BAR
Fri 11/8/2019 BAZOOKA JOE MENOMINEE CASINO KESHENA 08:00 PM CASINO
Sat 11/9/2019 BAZOOKA JOE MENOMINEE CASINO KESHENA 08:00 PM CASINO
Sun 11/10/2019 JOHNNY WAD ANDUZZIS - HOLMGREN WAY GREEN BAY 03:30 PM PACKER GAME
Sat 11/16/2019 BAZOOKA JOE WATERFRONT BAR AND GRILL KEWAUNEE 08:00 PM BAR
Wed 11/27/2019 JOHNNY WAD 21 GUN ROADHOUSE LEDGEVIEW 09:30 PM BAR
Sat 11/30/2019 JOHNNY WAD ANDUZZIS EAST GREEN BAY GREEN BAY 09:00 PM BAR
DECEMBER
Sun 12/8/2019 JOHNNY WAD JOHNSONVILLE TAILGATE VILLAGE - LAMBEAU FIELD GREEN BAY 08:15 AM PACKER GAME
Sat 12/14/2019 JOHNNY WAD SLUGGERS APPLETON 08:30 PM BAR
Sun 12/15/2019 JOHNNY WAD ANDUZZIS - HOLMGREN WAY GREEN BAY 03:30 PM PACKER GAME