DATE BAND LOCATION CITY TIME VENUE
AUGUST
Thu 8/16/2018 JOHNNY WAD TITLETOWN VILLAGE - MAIN STAGE GREEN BAY 03:15 PM PACKER GAME
Fri 8/17/2018 BAZOOKA JOE BLAZERS BAR & GRILL TIGERTON 07:00 PM BAR
Sat 8/18/2018 JOHNNY WAD NEWTON FIREMAN'S PARK NEWTON 08:30 PM PICNIC
Sun 8/19/2018 BAZOOKA JOE BLACK SHEEP PUB AND GRILL GREEN BAY 03:00 PM BAR
Fri 8/24/2018 BAZOOKA JOE MUSIC BY THE RIVER OCONTO FALLS 06:00 PM CONCERT
Sat 8/25/2018 JOHNNY WAD MANITOWOC COUNTY FAIR - VARIETY STAGE MANITOWOC 07:30 PM FAIR
Fri 8/31/2018 JOHNNY WAD ROSHOLT FAIRGROUNDS ROSHOLT 08:30 PM COUNTY FAIR
SEPTEMBER
Sat 9/1/2018 JOHNNY WAD PRIVATE BOWLER 08:30 PM PRIVATE PARTY
Sun 9/2/2018 JOHNNY WAD CALUMET COUNTY FAIR CHILTON 08:00 PM FAIR
Fri 9/14/2018 JOHNNY WAD ANDUZZIS - HOLMGREN WAY - OKTOBERFEST GREEN BAY 07:00 PM z
Sat 9/15/2018 JOHNNY WAD BONNIE AND CLYDES CAMPGROUND HARSHAW 06:30 PM OUTDOOR EVENT
Sun 9/16/2018 BAZOOKA JOE STONE TOAD MENASHA 03:30 PM BAR
Fri 9/21/2018 BAZOOKA JOE MENOMINEE CASINO KESHENA 08:30 PM CASINO
Sat 9/22/2018 BAZOOKA JOE MENOMINEE CASINO KESHENA 08:30 PM CASINO
Sun 9/30/2018 JOHNNY WAD JOHNSONVILLE TAILGATE VILLAGE - LAMBEAU FIELD GREEN BAY 08:15 AM PACKER GAME
OCTOBER
Mon 10/15/2018 JOHNNY WAD ANDUZZIS - HOLMGREN WAY GREEN BAY 03:15 PM BAR
Fri 10/19/2018 BAZOOKA JOE PRIVATE GREEN BAY 07:30 PM HOLIDAY PARTY
Sat 10/20/2018 JOHNNY WAD SALOON ON CALHOUN BROOKFIELD 09:30 PM BAR
Sat 10/27/2018 JOHNNY WAD ANDUZZIS EAST GREEN BAY GREEN BAY 09:00 PM BAR
NOVEMBER
Sat 11/10/2018 BAZOOKA JOE REVS BOWL BAR AND GRILL OSHKOSH 09:00 PM BAR
Sun 11/11/2018 JOHNNY WAD ANDUZZIS - HOLMGREN WAY GREEN BAY 03:30 PM BAR