DATE BAND LOCATION CITY TIME VENUE
DECEMBER
Sat 12/15/2018 BAZOOKA JOE LEAP INN FREEDOM 09:30 PM BAR
Sat 12/29/2018 JOHNNY WAD ANDUZZIS EAST GREEN BAY GREEN BAY 09:00 PM BAR
Sun 12/30/2018 JOHNNY WAD ANDUZZIS - HOLMGREN WAY GREEN BAY 03:30 PM BAR
Mon 12/31/2018 JOHNNY WAD NORTHSTAR CASINO BOWLER 09:00 PM CASINO
JANUARY
Fri 1/4/2019 BAZOOKA JOE NORTHERN WATERS CASINO RESORT WATERSMEET 08:00 PM CASINO
Sat 1/5/2019 BAZOOKA JOE NORTHERN WATERS CASINO RESORT WATERSMEET 08:00 PM CASINO
Fri 1/11/2019 JOHNNY WAD PRIVATE GREEN BAY 08:00 PM HOLIDAY PARTY
Sat 1/12/2019 JOHNNY WAD FAT JOES FOND DU LAC 10:00 PM BAR
Fri 1/25/2019 BAZOOKA JOE PRIVATE NEENAH 07:30 PM HOLIDAY PARTY
Sat 1/26/2019 JOHNNY WAD ANDUZZIS - HOWARD HOWARD 09:30 PM BAR
FEBRUARY
Sat 2/2/2019 JOHNNY WAD HEADLINERS NEENAH 09:30 PM BAR
Fri 2/8/2019 BAZOOKA JOE STONE TOAD MENASHA 08:00 PM BAR
Sat 2/9/2019 JOHNNY WAD NUMBNUTS JAMBOREE CECIL 03:45 PM FESTIVAL
MARCH
Sat 3/2/2019 JOHNNY WAD ANDUZZIS KIMBERLY KIMBERLY 09:30 PM BAR
Sat 3/9/2019 JOHNNY WAD SLUGGERS APPLETON 08:30 PM BAR