DATE BAND LOCATION CITY TIME VENUE
JUNE
Fri 6/30/2017 JOHNNY WAD SAWDUST DAYS - MAIN STAGE OSHKOSH 09:00 PM FESTIVAL
JULY
Sat 7/1/2017 JOHNNY WAD PRIVATE KEIL 05:00 PM PRIVATE PARTY
Sun 7/2/2017 BAZOOKA JOE CONCERT IN THE PARK KEWAUNEE 05:30 PM CONCERT
Mon 7/3/2017 JOHNNY WAD 7 LAKES GOLF COURSE CATO 07:00 PM FESTIVAL
Tue 7/4/2017 JOHNNY WAD FIRE OVER THE FOX - BANANAS ENTERTAINMENT STAGE GREEN BAY 07:00 PM FESTIVAL
Thu 7/6/2017 JOHNNY WAD SUMMERFEST - BMO HARRIS STAGE MILWAUKEE 08:00 PM FESTIVAL
Fri 7/7/2017 BAZOOKA JOE SOUTH PARK - PAVILLION OSHKOSH 06:30 PM PARK DANCE
Sat 7/8/2017 JOHNNY WAD LITTLE RIVER INN OCONTO 10:00 PM FESTIVAL
Mon 7/10/2017 BAZOOKA JOE JOSTEN PARK BELLEVUE 06:00 PM CONCERT
Sat 7/15/2017 JOHNNY WAD BROWN COUNTY FAIRGROUNDS DE PERE 07:00 PM FESTIVAL
Fri 7/21/2017 JOHNNY WAD ANDUZZIS EAST GREEN BAY GREEN BAY 10:30 PM BAR
Sat 7/22/2017 JOHNNY WAD PRIVATE WAUSAU 07:00 PM WEDDING
Sun 7/23/2017 BAZOOKA JOE BLACK SHEEP PUB AND GRILL GREEN BAY 03:00 PM BAR
Fri 7/28/2017 JOHNNY WAD LANGLADE COUNTY FAIR ANTIGO 07:00 PM FAIR
Sat 7/29/2017 BAZOOKA JOE PRIVATE ELKHART LAKE 08:00 PM WEDDING
AUGUST
Sat 8/5/2017 JOHNNY WAD EDEN FIREMENS PARK EDEN 08:30 PM FIRE DEPARTMENT PICNIC
Sun 8/6/2017 BAZOOKA JOE CLEARWATER HARBOR WAUPACA 03:00 PM BAR
Fri 8/11/2017 JOHNNY WAD TAVERN AT THE PARK LLC - WI STATE FAIR WEST ALLIS 08:30 PM STATE FAIR
Sat 8/12/2017 JOHNNY WAD KEIL COMMUNITY PICNINC - CITY PARK KIEL 07:30 PM PICNIC
Sat 8/19/2017 JOHNNY WAD NEWTON FIREMAN'S PARK NEWTON 08:30 PM PICNIC
Fri 8/25/2017 BAZOOKA JOE MUSIC BY THE RIVER OCONTO FALLS 06:00 PM CONCERT
Sat 8/26/2017 JOHNNY WAD MANITOWOC COUNTY FAIR - VARIETY STAGE MANITOWOC 07:30 PM FAIR
Sun 8/27/2017 BAZOOKA JOE BLACK SHEEP PUB AND GRILL GREEN BAY 03:00 PM BAR
SEPTEMBER
Fri 9/1/2017 JOHNNY WAD ROSHOLT FAIRGROUNDS ROSHOLT 08:30 PM COUNTY FAIR
Sat 9/2/2017 BAZOOKA JOE PRIVATE BOWLER 08:00 PM PRIVATE PARTY
Sun 9/3/2017 JOHNNY WAD CALUMET COUNTY FAIR CHILTON 08:00 PM FAIR
Sat 9/9/2017 JOHNNY WAD TIMELINE SALOON BONDUEL 09:00 PM CONCERT
Sun 9/10/2017 JOHNNY WAD ANDUZZIS - HOLMGREN WAY GREEN BAY 06:30 PM PACKER GAME
Fri 9/15/2017 JOHNNY WAD FALL RIDE - LIQUOR STORE STAGE TOMAHAWK 07:00 PM FESTIVAL
Sat 9/16/2017 JOHNNY WAD OKTOBERFEST - GREENVILLE LIONS PARK GREENVILLE 07:00 PM FESTIVAL
Sat 9/23/2017 JOHNNY WAD ANDUZZIS - HOLMGREN WAY GREEN BAY 09:30 PM BAR
Sun 9/24/2017 JOHNNY WAD KROLLS WEST GREEN BAY 11:30 AM PACKER GAME