DATE BAND LOCATION CITY TIME VENUE
SEPTEMBER
Fri 9/21/2018 BAZOOKA JOE MENOMINEE CASINO KESHENA 08:30 PM CASINO
Sat 9/22/2018 BAZOOKA JOE MENOMINEE CASINO KESHENA 08:30 PM CASINO
Sun 9/30/2018 JOHNNY WAD JOHNSONVILLE TAILGATE VILLAGE - LAMBEAU FIELD GREEN BAY 08:15 AM PACKER GAME
OCTOBER
Sat 10/6/2018 BAZOOKA JOE PLANK ROAD PUB DE PERE 08:30 PM BAR
Mon 10/15/2018 JOHNNY WAD ANDUZZIS - HOLMGREN WAY GREEN BAY 03:15 PM BAR
Fri 10/19/2018 BAZOOKA JOE PRIVATE GREEN BAY 07:30 PM HOLIDAY PARTY
Sat 10/20/2018 JOHNNY WAD SALOON ON CALHOUN BROOKFIELD 09:30 PM BAR
Sat 10/27/2018 JOHNNY WAD ANDUZZIS EAST GREEN BAY GREEN BAY 09:00 PM BAR
NOVEMBER
Sat 11/10/2018 BAZOOKA JOE REVS BOWL BAR AND GRILL OSHKOSH 09:00 PM BAR
Sun 11/11/2018 JOHNNY WAD ANDUZZIS - HOLMGREN WAY GREEN BAY 03:30 PM BAR
Sat 11/17/2018 JOHNNY WAD ANDUZZIS KIMBERLY KIMBERLY 09:30 PM BAR
Wed 11/21/2018 JOHNNY WAD 21 GUN ROADHOUSE LEDGEVIEW 09:30 PM BAR
Sat 11/24/2018 JOHNNY WAD ANDUZZIS - HOWARD HOWARD 09:00 PM BAR
DECEMBER
Sat 12/1/2018 JOHNNY WAD SLUGGERS APPLETON 08:30 PM BAR
Fri 12/7/2018 BAZOOKA JOE STONE TOAD MENASHA 08:00 PM BAR
Sat 12/8/2018 JOHNNY WAD HEADLINERS NEENAH 09:30 PM BAR
Sun 12/9/2018 JOHNNY WAD THE BAR HOLMGREN WAY GREEN BAY 03:30 PM BAR