DATE BAND LOCATION CITY TIME VENUE
NOVEMBER
Fri 11/22/2019 BAZOOKA JOE PRIVATE SHICOTON 06:30 PM PRIVATE PARTY
Wed 11/27/2019 JOHNNY WAD 21 GUN ROADHOUSE LEDGEVIEW 09:30 PM BAR
Sat 11/30/2019 JOHNNY WAD ANDUZZIS EAST GREEN BAY GREEN BAY 09:00 PM BAR
DECEMBER
Sat 12/7/2019 BAZOOKA JOE WATERFRONT BAR AND GRILL KEWAUNEE 08:00 PM BAR
Sun 12/8/2019 JOHNNY WAD JOHNSONVILLE TAILGATE VILLAGE - LAMBEAU FIELD GREEN BAY 08:15 AM PACKER GAME
Fri 12/13/2019 JOHNNY WAD PRIVATE MENASHA 08:30 PM CORPORATE EVENT
Sat 12/14/2019 JOHNNY WAD SLUGGERS APPLETON 08:30 PM BAR
Sun 12/15/2019 JOHNNY WAD ANDUZZIS - HOLMGREN WAY GREEN BAY 03:30 PM PACKER GAME
Sat 12/21/2019 JOHNNY WAD STONE TOAD MENASHA 09:00 PM BAR
Fri 12/27/2019 JOHNNY WAD ANDUZZIS - HOWARD HOWARD 09:00 PM BAR
JANUARY
Fri 1/10/2020 BAZOOKA JOE NORTHSTAR CASINO BOWLER 09:00 PM CASINO
Sat 1/11/2020 BAZOOKA JOE NORTHSTAR CASINO BOWLER 09:00 PM CASINO
Fri 1/17/2020 BAZOOKA JOE PRIVATE GREEN BAY 07:30 PM HOLIDAY PARTY
Fri 1/24/2020 BAZOOKA JOE STONE TOAD MENASHA 08:00 PM BAR
FEBRUARY
Sat 2/1/2020 JOHNNY WAD ANDUZZIS EAST GREEN BAY GREEN BAY 09:00 PM BAR
Sat 2/8/2020 BAZOOKA JOE REVS BOWL BAR AND GRILL OSHKOSH 09:00 PM BAR