DATE BAND LOCATION CITY TIME VENUE
OCTOBER
Fri 10/26/2018 BAZOOKA JOE DOCKSIDE TAVERN OSHKOSH 08:00 PM BAR
Sat 10/27/2018 JOHNNY WAD ANDUZZIS EAST GREEN BAY GREEN BAY 09:00 PM BAR
NOVEMBER
Sat 11/3/2018 BAZOOKA JOE SOUTH CHASE SALOON PULASKI 08:30 PM BAR
Sat 11/10/2018 BAZOOKA JOE REVS BOWL BAR AND GRILL OSHKOSH 09:00 PM BAR
Sun 11/11/2018 JOHNNY WAD ANDUZZIS - HOLMGREN WAY GREEN BAY 03:30 PM BAR
Sat 11/17/2018 JOHNNY WAD ANDUZZIS KIMBERLY KIMBERLY 09:30 PM BAR
Wed 11/21/2018 JOHNNY WAD 21 GUN ROADHOUSE LEDGEVIEW 09:30 PM BAR
Sat 11/24/2018 JOHNNY WAD ANDUZZIS - HOWARD HOWARD 09:00 PM BAR
DECEMBER
Sat 12/1/2018 JOHNNY WAD SLUGGERS APPLETON 08:30 PM BAR
Fri 12/7/2018 BAZOOKA JOE STONE TOAD MENASHA 08:00 PM BAR
Sat 12/8/2018 JOHNNY WAD HEADLINERS NEENAH 09:30 PM BAR
Sun 12/9/2018 JOHNNY WAD THE BAR HOLMGREN WAY GREEN BAY 03:30 PM BAR
Sat 12/29/2018 JOHNNY WAD ANDUZZIS EAST GREEN BAY GREEN BAY 09:00 PM BAR
Sun 12/30/2018 JOHNNY WAD ANDUZZIS - HOLMGREN WAY GREEN BAY 03:30 PM BAR
Mon 12/31/2018 JOHNNY WAD NORTHSTAR CASINO BOWLER 09:00 PM CASINO
JANUARY
Sat 1/12/2019 JOHNNY WAD FAT JOES FOND DU LAC 10:00 PM BAR