DATE BAND LOCATION CITY TIME VENUE
OCTOBER
Fri 10/20/2017 BAZOOKA JOE PRIVATE GREEN BAY 06:00 PM PRIVATE PARTY
Sat 10/21/2017 JOHNNY WAD ANDUZZIS KIMBERLY KIMBERLY 09:30 PM BAR
Sun 10/22/2017 JOHNNY WAD JOHNSONVILLE TAILGATE VILLAGE - LAMBEAU FIELD GREEN BAY 08:15 AM PACKER GAME
Sat 10/28/2017 JOHNNY WAD HEADLINERS NEENAH 09:30 PM BAR
NOVEMBER
Sat 11/4/2017 JOHNNY WAD ANDUZZIS - HOLMGREN WAY GREEN BAY 09:30 PM BAR
Mon 11/6/2017 JOHNNY WAD KROLLS WEST GREEN BAY 03:30 PM PACKER GAME
Fri 11/10/2017 JOHNNY WAD BOBBERS ISLAND GRILL/THE REEF LAKE DELTON 07:30 PM BAR
Sat 11/18/2017 JOHNNY WAD 21 GUN ROADHOUSE LEDGEVIEW 09:30 PM BAR
Sun 11/19/2017 JOHNNY WAD ANDUZZIS - HOLMGREN WAY GREEN BAY 03:30 PM PACKER GAME
Wed 11/22/2017 JOHNNY WAD THE VILLAGE AT 170 KOHLER 08:30 PM BAR
Sat 11/25/2017 JOHNNY WAD ANDUZZIS - HOWARD HOWARD 09:30 PM BAR
DECEMBER
Sat 12/2/2017 BAZOOKA JOE HORSEHOE BAY GOLF COURSE EGG HARBOR 08:00 PM FUND RAISER
Sun 12/3/2017 JOHNNY WAD THE BAR HOLMGREN WAY GREEN BAY 03:30 PM PACKER GAME
Sat 12/9/2017 JOHNNY WAD SLUGGERS APPLETON 09:00 PM BAR
Sat 12/16/2017 BAZOOKA JOE TAPPED SPORTS BAR AND GRILL GREEN BAY 09:00 PM BAR
Sat 12/23/2017 JOHNNY WAD ANDUZZIS - HOLMGREN WAY GREEN BAY 03:30 PM PACKER GAME
Sat 12/30/2017 JOHNNY WAD ANDUZZIS EAST GREEN BAY GREEN BAY 09:30 PM BAR
Sun 12/31/2017 JOHNNY WAD MENOMINEE CASINO KESHENA 08:00 PM CASINO
JANUARY
Fri 1/12/2018 BAZOOKA JOE STONE TOAD MENASHA 08:00 PM BAR
Sat 1/13/2018 JOHNNY WAD FAT JOES FOND DU LAC 10:00 PM BAR