DATE BAND LOCATION CITY TIME VENUE
MARCH
Sat 3/2/2019 JOHNNY WAD ANDUZZIS KIMBERLY KIMBERLY 09:30 PM BAR
Sat 3/9/2019 JOHNNY WAD SLUGGERS APPLETON 08:30 PM BAR
Sat 3/16/2019 JOHNNY WAD ANDUZZIS - HOWARD HOWARD 09:00 PM BAR
APRIL
Mon 4/1/2019 BAZOOKA JOE STONE TOAD MENASHA 08:00 PM BAR
Sat 4/6/2019 JOHNNY WAD SALOON ON CALHOUN BROOKFIELD 09:30 PM BAR
Sat 4/13/2019 JOHNNY WAD ANDUZZIS EAST GREEN BAY GREEN BAY 09:00 PM BAR
Fri 4/26/2019 BAZOOKA JOE NORTHSTAR CASINO BOWLER 09:00 PM CASINO
Sat 4/27/2019 BAZOOKA JOE NORTHSTAR CASINO BOWLER 09:00 PM CASINO
MAY
Fri 5/3/2019 BAZOOKA JOE STONE TOAD MENASHA 08:00 PM BAR
Sat 5/4/2019 JOHNNY WAD ANDUZZIS KIMBERLY KIMBERLY 09:30 PM BAR
Sat 5/11/2019 BAZOOKA JOE MOLE LAKE CASINO CRANDON 08:00 PM CASINO
Sat 5/18/2019 JOHNNY WAD ANDUZZIS EAST GREEN BAY GREEN BAY 09:00 PM BAR