DATE BAND LOCATION CITY TIME VENUE
AUGUST
Fri 8/25/2017 BAZOOKA JOE MUSIC BY THE RIVER OCONTO FALLS 06:00 PM CONCERT
Sat 8/26/2017 JOHNNY WAD MANITOWOC COUNTY FAIR - VARIETY STAGE MANITOWOC 07:30 PM FAIR
Sun 8/27/2017 BAZOOKA JOE BLACK SHEEP PUB AND GRILL GREEN BAY 03:00 PM BAR
SEPTEMBER
Fri 9/1/2017 JOHNNY WAD ROSHOLT FAIRGROUNDS ROSHOLT 08:30 PM COUNTY FAIR
Sat 9/2/2017 BAZOOKA JOE PRIVATE BOWLER 08:00 PM PRIVATE PARTY
Sun 9/3/2017 JOHNNY WAD CALUMET COUNTY FAIR CHILTON 08:00 PM FAIR
Sat 9/9/2017 JOHNNY WAD TIMELINE SALOON BONDUEL 09:00 PM CONCERT
Sun 9/10/2017 JOHNNY WAD ANDUZZIS - HOLMGREN WAY GREEN BAY 06:30 PM PACKER GAME
Fri 9/15/2017 JOHNNY WAD FALL RIDE - LIQUOR STORE STAGE TOMAHAWK 07:00 PM FESTIVAL
Sat 9/16/2017 JOHNNY WAD OKTOBERFEST - GREENVILLE LIONS PARK GREENVILLE 07:00 PM FESTIVAL
Sat 9/23/2017 JOHNNY WAD ANDUZZIS - HOLMGREN WAY GREEN BAY 07:00 PM BAR
Sun 9/24/2017 JOHNNY WAD KROLLS WEST GREEN BAY 11:30 AM PACKER GAME
Thu 9/28/2017 JOHNNY WAD STADIUM VIEW GREEN BAY 03:30 PM PACKER GAME
Fri 9/29/2017 BAZOOKA JOE NORTHSTAR CASINO BOWLER 09:00 PM BAR
Sat 9/30/2017 BAZOOKA JOE NORTHSTAR CASINO BOWLER 09:00 PM BAR
OCTOBER
Sat 10/14/2017 JOHNNY WAD ANDUZZIS EAST GREEN BAY GREEN BAY 09:30 PM BAR
Fri 10/20/2017 BAZOOKA JOE PRIVATE GREEN BAY 06:00 PM PRIVATE PARTY
Sat 10/21/2017 JOHNNY WAD ANDUZZIS KIMBERLY KIMBERLY 09:30 PM BAR
Sun 10/22/2017 JOHNNY WAD JOHNSONVILLE TAILGATE VILLAGE - LAMBEAU FIELD GREEN BAY 08:15 AM PACKER GAME
Sat 10/28/2017 JOHNNY WAD HEADLINERS NEENAH 09:30 PM BAR
NOVEMBER
Sat 11/4/2017 JOHNNY WAD ANDUZZIS - HOLMGREN WAY GREEN BAY 09:30 PM BAR
Mon 11/6/2017 JOHNNY WAD KROLLS WEST GREEN BAY 03:30 PM PACKER GAME
Fri 11/10/2017 JOHNNY WAD BOBBERS ISLAND GRILL/THE REEF LAKE DELTON 07:30 PM BAR
Sat 11/18/2017 JOHNNY WAD 21 GUN ROADHOUSE LEDGEVIEW 09:30 PM BAR