DATE BAND LOCATION CITY TIME VENUE
OCTOBER
Sat 10/26/2019 BAZOOKA JOE PRIVATE FREEDOM 08:00 PM WEDDING
NOVEMBER
Sat 11/2/2019 JOHNNY WAD HEADLINERS NEENAH 09:30 PM BAR
Fri 11/8/2019 BAZOOKA JOE MENOMINEE CASINO KESHENA 08:00 PM CASINO
Sat 11/9/2019 BAZOOKA JOE MENOMINEE CASINO KESHENA 08:00 PM CASINO
Sun 11/10/2019 JOHNNY WAD ANDUZZIS - HOLMGREN WAY GREEN BAY 03:30 PM PACKER GAME
Wed 11/27/2019 JOHNNY WAD 21 GUN ROADHOUSE LEDGEVIEW 09:30 PM BAR
Sat 11/30/2019 JOHNNY WAD ANDUZZIS EAST GREEN BAY GREEN BAY 09:00 PM BAR
DECEMBER
Sat 12/7/2019 BAZOOKA JOE WATERFRONT BAR AND GRILL KEWAUNEE 08:00 PM BAR
Sun 12/8/2019 JOHNNY WAD JOHNSONVILLE TAILGATE VILLAGE - LAMBEAU FIELD GREEN BAY 08:15 AM PACKER GAME
Sat 12/14/2019 JOHNNY WAD SLUGGERS APPLETON 08:30 PM BAR
Sun 12/15/2019 JOHNNY WAD ANDUZZIS - HOLMGREN WAY GREEN BAY 03:30 PM PACKER GAME
Sat 12/21/2019 JOHNNY WAD STONE TOAD MENASHA 09:00 PM BAR
Sat 12/28/2019 JOHNNY WAD ANDUZZIS - HOWARD HOWARD 09:00 PM BAR
JANUARY
Fri 1/10/2020 BAZOOKA JOE NORTHSTAR CASINO BOWLER 09:00 PM CASINO
Sat 1/11/2020 BAZOOKA JOE NORTHSTAR CASINO BOWLER 09:00 PM CASINO
Fri 1/17/2020 BAZOOKA JOE PRIVATE GREEN BAY 07:30 PM HOLIDAY PARTY