New Band Schedule Feature:

Choose "Detail View" below to view customer information

            

BAND SCHEDULE: THE BOMB / HAPPY HOUR HEROES

THE BOMB   HAPPY HOUR HEROES

BOLD FACE denotes jobs that have been added or changed in the last 30 days
(If the schedule info appears to be outdated, clear your cache and try again)
DATE JOB LOCATION CITY TIME JOB TYPE
Sun 1/22/2017 OFF PER TONY 08:00 PM-12:00 AM OFF
Mon 1/23/2017 OFF PER TONY 08:00 PM-12:00 AM OFF
Tue 1/24/2017 OFF PER TONY 08:00 PM-12:00 AM OFF
Wed 1/25/2017 OFF PER TONY 08:00 PM-12:00 AM OFF
Thu 1/26/2017 OFF PER TONY 08:00 PM-12:00 AM OFF
Fri 1/27/2017 OFF PER TONY 08:00 PM-12:00 AM OFF
Sat 1/28/2017 SLUGGERS APPLETON 09:30 PM-01:30 AM BAR
Sat 1/28/2017 OFF PER TONY 08:00 PM-12:00 AM OFF
Sun 1/29/2017 OFF PER TONY 08:00 PM-12:00 AM OFF
Mon 1/30/2017 OFF PER TONY 08:00 PM-12:00 AM OFF
Tue 1/31/2017 OFF PER TONY 08:00 PM-12:00 AM OFF
Wed 2/1/2017 OFF PER TONY 08:00 PM-12:00 AM OFF
Thu 2/2/2017 OFF PER TONY 08:00 PM-12:00 AM OFF
Fri 2/3/2017 OFF PER TONY 08:00 PM-12:00 AM OFF
Sat 2/4/2017 OFF PER TONY 08:00 PM-12:00 AM OFF
Sat 2/4/2017 ANDUZZIS - HOWARD HOWARD 09:30 PM-01:00 AM BAR
  PURCHASER WILL REMIT FULL PAYMENT TO BANANAS ENTERTAINMENT - PURCHASER WILL REMIT FULL PAYMENT TO BANANAS ENTERTAINMENT. ATTACHED RIDER IS CONSDIERED PART OF CONTRACT. PURCHASER IS AFFORDED SAME RIGHTS AS BAND IN LINE 5D
Sun 2/5/2017 OFF PER TONY 08:00 PM-12:00 AM OFF
Mon 2/6/2017 OFF PER TONY 08:00 PM-12:00 AM OFF
Tue 2/7/2017 OFF PER TONY 08:00 PM-12:00 AM OFF
Wed 2/8/2017 OFF PER TONY 08:00 PM-12:00 AM OFF
Thu 2/9/2017 OFF PER TONY 08:00 PM-12:00 AM OFF
Fri 2/10/2017 OFF PER JASON 08:00 PM-12:00 AM OFF
Fri 2/10/2017 OFF PER TONY 08:00 PM-12:00 AM OFF
Fri 2/10/2017 OFF PER JASON -
Sat 2/11/2017 OFF PER TONY 08:00 PM-12:00 AM OFF
Sat 2/11/2017 ANDUZZIS KIMBERLY KIMBERLY 09:30 PM-01:00 AM BAR
  PURCHASER WILL REMIT FULL PAYMENT TO BANANAS ENTERTAINMENT. ATTACHED RIDER IS CONSDIERED PART OF CONTRACT. PURCHASER IS AFFORDED SAME RIGHTS AS BAND IN LINE 5D
Sun 2/12/2017 OFF PER TONY 08:00 PM-12:00 AM OFF
Mon 2/13/2017 OFF PER TONY 08:00 PM-12:00 AM OFF
Tue 2/14/2017 OFF PER TONY 08:00 PM-12:00 AM OFF
Wed 2/15/2017 OFF PER TONY 08:00 PM-12:00 AM OFF
Thu 2/16/2017 OFF PER TONY 08:00 PM-12:00 AM OFF
Fri 2/17/2017 OFF PER JASON 08:00 PM-12:00 AM OFF
Fri 2/17/2017 OFF PER TONY 08:00 PM-12:00 AM OFF
Fri 2/17/2017 OFF PER JASON -
Sat 2/25/2017 BAND OFF --- - OFF
Sat 3/4/2017 SARDINE CAN GREEN BAY 09:30 PM-01:00 AM BAR
  BAND TO PERFROM TWO 90 MINUTE SETS
Fri 3/10/2017 OFF PER BAND -
Sat 3/11/2017 STONE TOAD MENASHA 08:00 PM-12:00 AM BAR
  CLUB IS LOCATED AT 1109 S. ONEIDA - MENASHA
Fri 3/17/2017 TR OF HHH ONLY 08:00 PM-12:00 AM CHECK
Fri 3/24/2017 OFF PER JASON 08:00 PM-12:00 AM OFF
Sat 3/25/2017 OFF PER BAND 08:00 PM-12:00 AM OFF
Sat 4/1/2017 TRYBAS SIMPLY COUNTRY BARN FREEDOM 08:00 PM-12:00 AM WEDDING
  ARTIST WILL BE SET UP BY 05:00 PM.
Thu 4/6/2017 OFF PER JASON 08:00 PM-12:00 AM OFF
Fri 4/7/2017 OFF PER JASON 08:00 PM-12:00 AM OFF
Sat 4/8/2017 OFF PER JASON 08:00 PM-12:00 AM OFF
Sun 4/9/2017 OFF PER JASON 08:00 PM-12:00 AM OFF
Mon 4/10/2017 OFF PER JASON 08:00 PM-12:00 AM OFF
Tue 4/11/2017 OFF PER JASON 08:00 PM-12:00 AM OFF
Wed 4/12/2017 OFF PER JASON 08:00 PM-12:00 AM OFF
Thu 4/13/2017 OFF PER JASON 08:00 PM-12:00 AM OFF
Sat 4/22/2017 CAPITOL CENTRE APPLETON 09:00 PM-01:00 AM BAR
Fri 4/28/2017 OFF PER BAND 08:00 PM-12:00 AM OFF
Sat 4/29/2017 BAND OFF --- - OFF
Fri 5/5/2017 OFF PER BAND -
Sat 5/6/2017 OFF PER BAND 08:00 PM-12:00 AM OFF
Thu 5/18/2017 OFF PER JASON -
Fri 5/19/2017 OFF PER JASON 08:00 PM-12:00 AM OFF
Sat 5/20/2017 BEAVER DAM COUNTRY CLUB BEAVER DAM 08:00 PM-12:00 AM WEDDING
  BEAVER DAM COUNTRY CLUB IS LOCATED AT W8884 SUNSET DRIVE - BEAVER DAM
Sun 5/28/2017 BAND OFF --- - OFF
Mon 5/29/2017 BAND OFF --- - OFF
Thu 6/1/2017 OFF PER BAND -
Fri 6/2/2017 STONE CELLAR RIVERVIEW GARDENS APPLETON 08:00 PM-12:00 AM WEDDING
  STONE CELLAR RIVERVIEW GARDENS IS LOCATED AT 1401 S. ONEIDA STREET - APPLETON, WI
Sat 6/3/2017 QUIETWOODS SOUTH CAMP RESORT BRUSSELS 08:00 PM-12:00 AM CAMPGROUND
Sun 6/4/2017 GREAT WISCONSIN CHEESE FEST - DOYLE PARK LITTLE CHUTE 01:30 PM-05:00 PM FESTIVAL
  BAND TO PROVIDE OWN PRODUCTION. BAND MUST BE OFF THE STAGE FROM 12:00 1:00 AS THE LITTLE CHUTE BAND WILL BE PLAYING. THE BOMB CAN DO SET UP BEFORE AND HAVE THEIR EQUIPMENT AWAY FROM THE FRONT OF THE STAGE TO ALLOW THE L.C. BAND ROOM FOR THEIR EQUIPMENT. DURING BREAKS PLEASE HAVE BACKGROUND MUSIC PLAYING OVER PA. BAND APPRECIATES ANY FESTIVAL FOOD AND BEVERAGE HOSPITALITY - THANK YOU
Wed 6/7/2017 BAND OFF --- - OFF
Thu 6/8/2017 BAND OFF --- - OFF
Fri 6/9/2017 BAND OFF --- - OFF
Sat 6/10/2017 BAND OFF --- - OFF
Sun 6/11/2017 BAND OFF --- - OFF
Mon 6/12/2017 BAND OFF --- - OFF
Fri 6/16/2017 BOMB OFF -
Sat 6/17/2017 OFF PER JASON -
Sun 6/18/2017 BAND OFF --- - OFF
Sun 6/25/2017 BAND OFF --- - OFF
Wed 6/28/2017 OFF PER JASON -
Thu 6/29/2017 ANDUZZIS - HOWARD HOWARD 07:00 PM-10:00 PM DECK
  PURCHASER WILL REMIT FULL PAYMENT TO BANANAS ENTERTAINMENT - PURCHASER WILL REMIT FULL PAYMENT TO BANANAS ENTERTAINMENT. ATTACHED RIDER IS CONSDIERED PART OF CONTRACT. PURCHASER IS AFFORDED SAME RIGHTS AS BAND IN LINE 5D
Sat 7/1/2017 OFF PER JASON 08:00 PM-12:00 AM OFF
Mon 7/3/2017 ONEIDA COUNTRY CLUB GREEN BAY 06:00 PM-09:30 PM PARTY
  OUTDOOR EVENT - POOL PARTY - PURCHASER TO PROVIDE POWER SOURCE NEAR PERFORMANCE AREA (COVERED AREA IF POSSIBLE). BAND TO PERFORM NEAR POOL UP TO FIREWORKS SHOW (9:30PM) IN CASE OF INCLEMENT WEATHER, EVENT WILL BE MOVED INDOORS
Wed 7/5/2017 OFF PER JASON 08:00 PM-12:00 AM OFF
Thu 7/6/2017 ANDUZZIS EAST GREEN BAY GREEN BAY 07:00 PM-10:00 PM DECK
  PURCHASER WILL REMIT FULL PAYMENT TO BANANAS ENTERTAINMENT - 900 KEPLER DRIVE GB. PURCHASER WILL REMIT FULL PAYMENT TO BANANAS ENTERTAINMENT. ATTACHED RIDER IS CONSDIERED PART OF CONTRACT. PURCHASER IS AFFORDED SAME RIGHTS AS BAND IN LINE 5D
Sun 7/9/2017 BAND OFF --- - OFF
Mon 7/10/2017 BAND OFF --- - OFF
Tue 7/11/2017 BAND OFF --- - OFF
Wed 7/12/2017 BAND OFF --- - OFF
Thu 7/13/2017 ANDUZZIS - HOLMGREN WAY GREEN BAY 07:00 PM-10:00 PM DECK
  PURCHASER WILL REMIT FULL PAYMENT TO BANANAS ENTERTAINMENT - PURCHASER WILL REMIT FULL PAYMENT TO BANANAS ENTERTAINMENT ATTACHED RIDER IS CONSDIERED PART OF CONTRACT. ALL DECK PERFOMERS TO HAVE ACCESS TO ELEVATOR FOR BOTH LOAD IN AND LOAD OUT. PURCHASER IS AFFORDED SAME RIGHTS AS BAND IN LINE 5D
Fri 7/14/2017 ANDUZZIS KIMBERLY KIMBERLY 08:00 PM-11:00 PM DECK
  PURCHASER WILL REMIT FULL PAYMENT TO BANANAS ENTERTAINMENT - PURCHASER WILL REMIT FULL PAYMENT TO BANANAS ENTERTAINMENT. ATTACHED RIDER IS CONSDIERED PART OF CONTRACT. PURCHASER IS AFFORDED SAME RIGHTS AS BAND IN LINE 5D
Sat 7/15/2017 NAVARINO DAYS BONDUEL 08:00 PM-12:00 AM FESTIVAL
  DAY OF SHOW CONTACT -- JOSH KRULL - 920-202-2450 VENUE TO PROVIDE COVERED STAGE AREA AND ACCESS TO ADEQUATE POWER FOR BAND. BAND TO PROVIDE OWN SOUND & LIGHTS FOR SHOW. BAND APPRECIATES ANY FESTIVAL FOOD AND BEVERAGE HOSPITALITY - THANK YOU
Sun 7/16/2017 BAND OFF --- - OFF
Sat 7/22/2017 BOMB OFF - HHH OR TR ONLY 08:00 PM-12:00 AM OFF
Sun 7/23/2017 BAND OFF --- - OFF
Sun 7/30/2017 BAND OFF --- - OFF
Sat 8/5/2017 OFF PER BAND 08:00 PM-12:00 AM OFF
Sun 8/13/2017 BAND OFF 08:00 PM-12:00 AM OFF
Mon 8/14/2017 BAND OFF -
Tue 8/15/2017 BAND OFF -
Wed 8/16/2017 BAND OFF --- - OFF
Thu 8/17/2017 BAND OFF -
Sat 8/19/2017 ROCK CANCER BENEFIT 08:00 PM-12:00 AM OFF
Sun 8/20/2017 BAND OFF --- - OFF
Sat 8/26/2017 CLEARWATER HARBOR WAUPACA 09:30 PM-01:30 AM BAR
  CLUB IS LOCATED AT N2403 OLD HIGHWAY 22 WAUPACA
Sun 8/27/2017 BAND OFF --- - OFF
Fri 9/8/2017 OFF PER BAND 08:00 PM-12:00 AM OFF
Fri 9/29/2017 BAND OFF --- - OFF
Sat 9/30/2017 BAND OFF --- - OFF
Sun 10/1/2017 BAND OFF --- - OFF
Mon 10/2/2017 BAND OFF --- - OFF
Tue 10/3/2017 BAND OFF --- - OFF
Wed 10/4/2017 BAND OFF --- - OFF
Sat 10/7/2017 TR OF HHH ONLY 08:00 PM-12:00 AM CHECK
Fri 10/13/2017 OFF PER JASON -
Fri 10/13/2017 RIVERVIEW GARDENS APPLETON 08:00 PM-12:00 AM WEDDING
Sat 10/28/2017 GENTLEMAN JACKS LITTLE CHUTE 09:00 PM-01:00 AM BAR
Fri 11/17/2017 BAND OFF --- - OFF
Sat 11/18/2017 BAND OFF --- - OFF
Sun 11/19/2017 BAND OFF --- - OFF
Sat 12/9/2017 TR OR HHH ONLY 08:00 PM-12:00 AM CHECK
Sat 12/16/2017 10TH FRAME APPLETON 09:00 PM-01:00 AM BAR
Sun 12/24/2017 BAND OFF --- - OFF
Mon 12/25/2017 BAND OFF --- - OFF
Sat 6/23/2018 INDIAN CROSSING CASINO WAUPACA 07:00 PM-11:00 PM PRIVATE PARTY
  PURCHASER TO PROVIDE COVERED STAGING AREA WITH ACCESS TO MINIMUM 100 AMP ELECTRICAL SERVICE (5 SEPARATE TWENTIES AMP CIRCUITS ARE PREFERRED). BAND APPRECIATES ANY FOOD AN BEVERAGE HOSPITALITY - THANK YOU. PURCHASER WOULD LIKE TO BE ABLE TO PICK OUT SOME SONG SELECTIONS (FROM BAND SET LIST) AS WELL.