New Band Schedule Feature:

Choose "Detail View" below to view customer information

            

BAND SCHEDULE: THE BOMB / HAPPY HOUR HEROES

THE BOMB   HAPPY HOUR HEROES

BOLD FACE denotes jobs that have been added or changed in the last 30 days
(If the schedule info appears to be outdated, clear your cache and try again)
DATE JOB LOCATION CITY TIME JOB TYPE
Thu 9/1/2016 OFF PER BAND 08:00 PM-12:00 AM OFF
Fri 9/2/2016 ANDUZZIS EAST GREEN BAY GREEN BAY 07:00 PM-10:00 PM OUTDOOR DECK
  900 KEPLIER DRIVE GB. PURCHASER WILL REMIT FULL PAYMENT TO BANANAS ENTERTAINMENT. ATTACHED RIDER IS CONSDIERED PART OF CONTRACT. PURCHASER IS AFFORDED SAME RIGHTS AS BAND IN LINE 5D
Fri 9/2/2016 OFF PER HHH 08:00 PM-12:00 AM OFF
Sat 9/3/2016 OFF - TR 08:00 PM-12:00 AM OFF
Sun 9/4/2016 NAUTI TURTLE FREMONT 02:30 PM-05:30 PM OUTDOOR DECK
  PAID IN FULL. - CLUB IS LOACTED AT 710 WOLF RIVER DR, FREMONT, WI 54940 100% IN FULL RAIN OR SHINE PURCHASER TO PLEASE PAY BANANAS ENTERTAINMENT, LLC - THANK YOU
Sun 9/4/2016 booked - HHH 08:00 PM-12:00 AM OFF
Mon 9/5/2016 OFF PER BAND 08:00 PM-12:00 AM OFF
Fri 9/9/2016 OFF PER JASON 08:00 PM-12:00 AM OFF
Sat 9/10/2016 OFF PER TB 08:00 PM-12:00 AM OFF
Sat 9/10/2016 PACELLI HIGH SCHOOL STEVENS POINT 06:30 PM-10:30 PM FUND RAISER
  PACELLI HIGH SCHOOL IS LOCATED AT 1301 MARIA DRIVE - STEVENS POINT. OUTDOOR EVENT. BAND TO PROVIDE OWN SOUND AND LIGHT PRODUCTION. PURCHASER TO PROVIDE COVERED STAGING AREA WITH ACCESS TO POWER. BAND APPRECIATES ANY FOOD AND BEVERAGE HOSPITALITY - THANK YOU!
Fri 9/16/2016 OFF PER JASON 08:00 PM-12:00 AM OFF
Sat 9/17/2016 OFF PER TB 08:00 PM-12:00 AM OFF
Sat 9/17/2016 SARDINE CAN GREEN BAY 09:00 PM-01:00 AM BAR
Fri 9/23/2016 OFF PER HHH 08:00 PM-12:00 AM OFF
Fri 9/23/2016 ANDUZZIS - HOWARD HOWARD 07:00 PM-10:00 PM OUTDOOR DECK
  PURCHASER WILL REMIT FULL PAYMENT TO BANANAS ENTERTAINMENT - PURCHASER WILL REMIT FULL PAYMENT TO BANANAS ENTERTAINMENT. ATTACHED RIDER IS CONSDIERED PART OF CONTRACT. PURCHASER IS AFFORDED SAME RIGHTS AS BAND IN LINE 5D
Sat 9/24/2016 OFF PER BAND 08:00 PM-12:00 AM OFF
Sat 9/24/2016 OFF UNLESS OCTOBERFEST 08:00 PM-12:00 AM OFF
Sun 9/25/2016 OFF PER JASON 08:00 PM-12:00 AM OFF
Fri 9/30/2016 OFF PER JASON 08:00 PM-12:00 AM OFF
Sat 10/1/2016 OFF PER TB 08:00 PM-12:00 AM OFF
Sat 10/1/2016 STONE TOAD MENASHA 09:00 PM-01:00 AM BAR
  CLUB IS LOCATED AT 1109 S. ONEIDA - MENASHA
Sat 10/8/2016 WAVERLY BEACH MENASHA 08:30 PM-12:30 AM WEDDING
Sat 10/8/2016 OFF PER TB 08:00 PM-12:00 AM OFF
Sun 10/9/2016 OFF PER JASON 08:00 PM-12:00 AM OFF
Sun 10/9/2016 OFF PER TONY 08:00 PM-12:00 AM OFF
Mon 10/10/2016 OFF PER TONY 08:00 PM-12:00 AM OFF
Tue 10/11/2016 OFF PER TONY 08:00 PM-12:00 AM OFF
Wed 10/12/2016 OFF PER TONY 08:00 PM-12:00 AM OFF
Thu 10/13/2016 OFF PER TONY 08:00 PM-12:00 AM OFF
Fri 10/14/2016 OFF PER TONY 08:00 PM-12:00 AM OFF
Fri 10/14/2016 OFF PER JASON 08:00 PM-12:00 AM OFF
Sat 10/15/2016 OFF PER TONY 08:00 PM-12:00 AM OFF
Sat 10/15/2016 RIDGEWAY COUNTRY CLUB NEENAH 08:00 PM-12:00 PM WEDDING
  ARTIST WILL BE SET UP BY 05:00 PM.
Sun 10/16/2016 OFF PER TONY 08:00 PM-12:00 AM OFF
Mon 10/17/2016 OFF PER TONY 08:00 PM-12:00 AM OFF
Tue 10/18/2016 OFF PER TONY 08:00 PM-12:00 AM OFF
Wed 10/19/2016 OFF PER TONY 08:00 PM-12:00 AM OFF
Thu 10/20/2016 OFF PER TONY 08:00 PM-12:00 AM OFF
Fri 10/21/2016 OFF PER TONY 08:00 PM-12:00 AM OFF
Fri 10/21/2016 OFF PER JASON 08:00 PM-12:00 AM OFF
Sat 10/22/2016 OFF PER TONY 08:00 PM-12:00 AM OFF
Sun 10/23/2016 OFF PER TONY 08:00 PM-12:00 AM OFF
Mon 10/24/2016 OFF PER TONY 08:00 PM-12:00 AM OFF
Tue 10/25/2016 OFF PER TONY 08:00 PM-12:00 AM OFF
Wed 10/26/2016 OFF PER TONY 08:00 PM-12:00 AM OFF
Thu 10/27/2016 OFF PER TONY 08:00 PM-12:00 AM OFF
Fri 10/28/2016 OFF PER TONY 08:00 PM-12:00 AM OFF
Sat 10/29/2016 GENTLEMAN JACKS LITTLE CHUTE 09:00 PM-01:00 AM BAR
Sat 10/29/2016 OFF PER TONY 08:00 PM-12:00 AM OFF
Sun 10/30/2016 OFF PER TONY 08:00 PM-12:00 AM OFF
Mon 10/31/2016 OFF PER TONY 08:00 PM-12:00 AM OFF
Tue 11/1/2016 OFF PER TONY 08:00 PM-12:00 AM OFF
Wed 11/2/2016 OFF PER TONY 08:00 PM-12:00 AM OFF
Thu 11/3/2016 OFF PER TONY 08:00 PM-12:00 AM OFF
Fri 11/4/2016 OFF PER TONY 08:00 PM-12:00 AM OFF
Sat 11/5/2016 OFF PER TONY 08:00 PM-12:00 AM OFF
Sun 11/6/2016 OFF PER TONY 08:00 PM-12:00 AM OFF
Mon 11/7/2016 OFF PER TONY 08:00 PM-12:00 AM OFF
Tue 11/8/2016 OFF PER TONY 08:00 PM-12:00 AM OFF
Wed 11/9/2016 OFF PER TONY 08:00 PM-12:00 AM OFF
Thu 11/10/2016 OFF PER TONY 08:00 PM-12:00 AM OFF
Fri 11/11/2016 OFF PER TONY 08:00 PM-12:00 AM OFF
Sat 11/12/2016 10TH FRAME APPLETON 09:00 PM-01:00 AM BAR
Sat 11/12/2016 OFF PER TONY 08:00 PM-12:00 AM OFF
Sun 11/13/2016 OFF PER TONY 08:00 PM-12:00 AM OFF
Mon 11/14/2016 OFF PER TONY 08:00 PM-12:00 AM OFF
Tue 11/15/2016 OFF PER TONY 08:00 PM-12:00 AM OFF
Wed 11/16/2016 OFF PER TONY 08:00 PM-12:00 AM OFF
Thu 11/17/2016 OFF PER TONY 08:00 PM-12:00 AM OFF
Thu 11/17/2016 OFF PER BAND --- - OFF
Fri 11/18/2016 OFF PER BAND --- - OFF
Fri 11/18/2016 OFF PER TONY 08:00 PM-12:00 AM OFF
Sat 11/19/2016 OFF PER BAND --- - OFF
Sat 11/19/2016 OFF PER TONY 08:00 PM-12:00 AM OFF
Sun 11/20/2016 OFF PER TONY 08:00 PM-12:00 AM OFF
Sun 11/20/2016 OFF PER BAND --- - OFF
Mon 11/21/2016 OFF PER TONY 08:00 PM-12:00 AM OFF
Tue 11/22/2016 OFF PER TONY 08:00 PM-12:00 AM OFF
Wed 11/23/2016 HORTONVILLE LANES HORTONVILLE 09:00 PM-01:00 AM BAR
Wed 11/23/2016 OFF PER TONY 08:00 PM-12:00 AM OFF
Thu 11/24/2016 OFF PER TONY 08:00 PM-12:00 AM OFF
Fri 11/25/2016 OFF PER JASON 08:00 PM-12:00 AM OFF
Fri 11/25/2016 OFF PER TONY 08:00 PM-12:00 AM OFF
Sat 11/26/2016 FOX HARBOR PUB & GRILL GREEN BAY 09:00 PM-01:00 AM BAR
  CLUB IS LOCATED AT 348 S. WASHINGTON STREET - GREEN BAY ATTEN: JESSIE
Sat 11/26/2016 OFF PER TONY 08:00 PM-12:00 AM OFF
Sun 11/27/2016 OFF PER TONY 08:00 PM-12:00 AM OFF
Mon 11/28/2016 OFF PER TONY 08:00 PM-12:00 AM OFF
Tue 11/29/2016 OFF PER TONY 08:00 PM-12:00 AM OFF
Wed 11/30/2016 OFF PER TONY 08:00 PM-12:00 AM OFF
Thu 12/1/2016 OFF PER TONY 08:00 PM-12:00 AM OFF
Fri 12/2/2016 OFF PER TONY 08:00 PM-12:00 AM OFF
Sat 12/3/2016 OFF PER TONY 08:00 PM-12:00 AM OFF
Sun 12/4/2016 OFF PER TONY 08:00 PM-12:00 AM OFF
Mon 12/5/2016 OFF PER TONY 08:00 PM-12:00 AM OFF
Tue 12/6/2016 OFF PER TONY 08:00 PM-12:00 AM OFF
Wed 12/7/2016 OFF PER TONY 08:00 PM-12:00 AM OFF
Thu 12/8/2016 OFF PER TONY 08:00 PM-12:00 AM OFF
Fri 12/9/2016 OFF PER TONY 08:00 PM-12:00 AM OFF
Sat 12/10/2016 OFF PER TONY 08:00 PM-12:00 AM OFF
Sat 12/10/2016 CAPITOL CENTRE APPLETON 09:00 PM-01:00 AM BAR
Sun 12/11/2016 OFF PER TONY 08:00 PM-12:00 AM OFF
Mon 12/12/2016 OFF PER TONY 08:00 PM-12:00 AM OFF
Tue 12/13/2016 OFF PER TONY 08:00 PM-12:00 AM OFF
Wed 12/14/2016 OFF PER TONY 08:00 PM-12:00 AM OFF
Thu 12/15/2016 OFF PER TONY 08:00 PM-12:00 AM OFF
Fri 12/16/2016 OFF PER TONY 08:00 PM-12:00 AM OFF
Sat 12/17/2016 OFF PER TONY 08:00 PM-12:00 AM OFF
Sun 12/18/2016 OFF PER TONY 08:00 PM-12:00 AM OFF
Mon 12/19/2016 OFF PER TONY 08:00 PM-12:00 AM OFF
Tue 12/20/2016 OFF PER TONY 08:00 PM-12:00 AM OFF
Wed 12/21/2016 OFF PER TONY 08:00 PM-12:00 AM OFF
Thu 12/22/2016 OFF PER TONY 08:00 PM-12:00 AM OFF
Fri 12/23/2016 OFF PER TONY 08:00 PM-12:00 AM OFF
Sat 12/24/2016 OFF PER TONY 08:00 PM-12:00 AM OFF
Sat 12/24/2016 OFF PER BAND --- - OFF
Sat 12/24/2016 BAND OFF -
Sun 12/25/2016 OFF PER BAND --- - OFF
Sun 12/25/2016 BAND OFF -
Sun 12/25/2016 OFF PER TONY 08:00 PM-12:00 AM OFF
Mon 12/26/2016 OFF PER TONY 08:00 PM-12:00 AM OFF
Tue 12/27/2016 OFF PER TONY 08:00 PM-12:00 AM OFF
Wed 12/28/2016 OFF PER TONY 08:00 PM-12:00 AM OFF
Thu 12/29/2016 OFF PER TONY 08:00 PM-12:00 AM OFF
Fri 12/30/2016 OFF PER TONY 08:00 PM-12:00 AM OFF
Sat 12/31/2016 WARCH CENTER - LARENCE UNIVERSITY APPLETON 08:30 PM-12:30 AM WEDDING
Sat 12/31/2016 OFF PER TONY 08:00 PM-12:00 AM OFF
Sun 1/1/2017 OFF PER TONY 08:00 PM-12:00 AM OFF
Mon 1/2/2017 OFF PER TONY 08:00 PM-12:00 AM OFF
Tue 1/3/2017 OFF PER TONY 08:00 PM-12:00 AM OFF
Wed 1/4/2017 OFF PER TONY 08:00 PM-12:00 AM OFF
Thu 1/5/2017 OFF PER TONY 08:00 PM-12:00 AM OFF
Fri 1/6/2017 OFF PER TONY 08:00 PM-12:00 AM OFF
Sat 1/7/2017 OFF PER TONY 08:00 PM-12:00 AM OFF
Sun 1/8/2017 OFF PER TONY 08:00 PM-12:00 AM OFF
Mon 1/9/2017 OFF PER TONY 08:00 PM-12:00 AM OFF
Tue 1/10/2017 OFF PER TONY 08:00 PM-12:00 AM OFF
Wed 1/11/2017 OFF PER TONY 08:00 PM-12:00 AM OFF
Thu 1/12/2017 OFF PER TONY 08:00 PM-12:00 AM OFF
Fri 1/13/2017 OFF PER TONY 08:00 PM-12:00 AM OFF
Sat 1/14/2017 OFF PER TONY 08:00 PM-12:00 AM OFF
Sun 1/15/2017 OFF PER TONY 08:00 PM-12:00 AM OFF
Mon 1/16/2017 OFF PER TONY 08:00 PM-12:00 AM OFF
Tue 1/17/2017 OFF PER TONY 08:00 PM-12:00 AM OFF
Wed 1/18/2017 OFF PER TONY 08:00 PM-12:00 AM OFF
Thu 1/19/2017 OFF PER TONY 08:00 PM-12:00 AM OFF
Fri 1/20/2017 OFF PER TONY 08:00 PM-12:00 AM OFF
Sat 1/21/2017 OFF PER TONY 08:00 PM-12:00 AM OFF
Sat 1/21/2017 LEAP INN FREEDOM 09:30 PM-01:30 AM BAR
  LEAP INN IS LOCATED IN DOWNTOWN FREEDOM
Sun 1/22/2017 OFF PER TONY 08:00 PM-12:00 AM OFF
Mon 1/23/2017 OFF PER TONY 08:00 PM-12:00 AM OFF
Tue 1/24/2017 OFF PER TONY 08:00 PM-12:00 AM OFF
Wed 1/25/2017 OFF PER TONY 08:00 PM-12:00 AM OFF
Thu 1/26/2017 OFF PER TONY 08:00 PM-12:00 AM OFF
Fri 1/27/2017 OFF PER TONY 08:00 PM-12:00 AM OFF
Sat 1/28/2017 OFF PER TONY 08:00 PM-12:00 AM OFF
Sat 1/28/2017 SLUGGERS APPLETON 09:30 PM-01:30 AM BAR
Sun 1/29/2017 OFF PER TONY 08:00 PM-12:00 AM OFF
Mon 1/30/2017 OFF PER TONY 08:00 PM-12:00 AM OFF
Tue 1/31/2017 OFF PER TONY 08:00 PM-12:00 AM OFF
Wed 2/1/2017 OFF PER TONY 08:00 PM-12:00 AM OFF
Thu 2/2/2017 OFF PER TONY 08:00 PM-12:00 AM OFF
Fri 2/3/2017 OFF PER TONY 08:00 PM-12:00 AM OFF
Sat 2/4/2017 OFF PER TONY 08:00 PM-12:00 AM OFF
Sat 2/4/2017 ANDUZZIS - HOWARD HOWARD 09:30 PM-01:00 AM BAR
  PURCHASER WILL REMIT FULL PAYMENT TO BANANAS ENTERTAINMENT - PURCHASER WILL REMIT FULL PAYMENT TO BANANAS ENTERTAINMENT. ATTACHED RIDER IS CONSDIERED PART OF CONTRACT. PURCHASER IS AFFORDED SAME RIGHTS AS BAND IN LINE 5D
Sun 2/5/2017 OFF PER TONY 08:00 PM-12:00 AM OFF
Mon 2/6/2017 OFF PER TONY 08:00 PM-12:00 AM OFF
Tue 2/7/2017 OFF PER TONY 08:00 PM-12:00 AM OFF
Wed 2/8/2017 OFF PER TONY 08:00 PM-12:00 AM OFF
Thu 2/9/2017 OFF PER TONY 08:00 PM-12:00 AM OFF
Fri 2/10/2017 OFF PER TONY 08:00 PM-12:00 AM OFF
Sat 2/11/2017 ANDUZZIS KIMBERLY KIMBERLY 09:30 PM-01:00 AM BAR
  PURCHASER WILL REMIT FULL PAYMENT TO BANANAS ENTERTAINMENT. ATTACHED RIDER IS CONSDIERED PART OF CONTRACT. PURCHASER IS AFFORDED SAME RIGHTS AS BAND IN LINE 5D
Sat 2/11/2017 OFF PER TONY 08:00 PM-12:00 AM OFF
Sun 2/12/2017 OFF PER TONY 08:00 PM-12:00 AM OFF
Mon 2/13/2017 OFF PER TONY 08:00 PM-12:00 AM OFF
Tue 2/14/2017 OFF PER TONY 08:00 PM-12:00 AM OFF
Wed 2/15/2017 OFF PER TONY 08:00 PM-12:00 AM OFF
Thu 2/16/2017 OFF PER TONY 08:00 PM-12:00 AM OFF
Fri 2/17/2017 OFF PER TONY 08:00 PM-12:00 AM OFF
Sat 2/25/2017 BAND OFF --- - OFF
Sat 4/1/2017 TRYBAS SIMPLY COUNTRY BARN FREEDOM 08:00 PM-12:00 AM WEDDING
  ARTIST WILL BE SET UP BY 05:00 PM.
Thu 4/6/2017 OFF PER JASON 08:00 PM-12:00 AM OFF
Fri 4/7/2017 OFF PER JASON 08:00 PM-12:00 AM OFF
Sat 4/8/2017 OFF PER JASON 08:00 PM-12:00 AM OFF
Sun 4/9/2017 OFF PER JASON 08:00 PM-12:00 AM OFF
Mon 4/10/2017 OFF PER JASON 08:00 PM-12:00 AM OFF
Tue 4/11/2017 OFF PER JASON 08:00 PM-12:00 AM OFF
Wed 4/12/2017 OFF PER JASON 08:00 PM-12:00 AM OFF
Thu 4/13/2017 OFF PER JASON 08:00 PM-12:00 AM OFF
Sat 4/29/2017 BAND OFF --- - OFF
Sat 5/20/2017 BEAVER DAM COUNTRY CLUB BEAVER DAM 08:00 PM-12:00 AM WEDDING
  BEAVER DAM COUNTRY CLUB IS LOCATED AT W8884 SUNSET DRIVE - BEAVER DAM
Sun 5/28/2017 BAND OFF --- - OFF
Mon 5/29/2017 BAND OFF --- - OFF
Wed 6/7/2017 BAND OFF --- - OFF
Thu 6/8/2017 BAND OFF --- - OFF
Fri 6/9/2017 BAND OFF --- - OFF
Sat 6/10/2017 BAND OFF --- - OFF
Sun 6/11/2017 BAND OFF --- - OFF
Mon 6/12/2017 BAND OFF --- - OFF
Sat 6/17/2017 OFF PER JASON 08:00 PM-12:00 AM OFF
Sun 6/18/2017 BAND OFF --- - OFF
Sun 6/25/2017 BAND OFF --- - OFF
Sun 7/2/2017 BAND OFF --- - OFF
Sun 7/9/2017 BAND OFF --- - OFF
Mon 7/10/2017 BAND OFF --- - OFF
Tue 7/11/2017 BAND OFF --- - OFF
Wed 7/12/2017 BAND OFF --- - OFF
Thu 7/13/2017 BAND OFF --- - OFF
Sun 7/16/2017 BAND OFF --- - OFF
Sun 7/23/2017 BAND OFF --- - OFF
Sun 7/30/2017 BAND OFF --- - OFF
Fri 8/11/2017 BAND OFF --- - OFF
Sat 8/12/2017 BAND OFF --- - OFF
Sun 8/13/2017 BAND OFF --- - OFF
Mon 8/14/2017 BAND OFF --- - OFF
Tue 8/15/2017 BAND OFF --- - OFF
Wed 8/16/2017 BAND OFF --- - OFF
Thu 8/17/2017 BAND OFF --- - OFF
Sat 8/19/2017 ROCK CANCER BENEFIT -
Sun 8/20/2017 BAND OFF --- - OFF
Sun 8/27/2017 BAND OFF --- - OFF
Fri 9/29/2017 BAND OFF --- - OFF
Sat 9/30/2017 BAND OFF --- - OFF
Sun 10/1/2017 BAND OFF --- - OFF
Mon 10/2/2017 BAND OFF --- - OFF
Tue 10/3/2017 BAND OFF --- - OFF
Wed 10/4/2017 BAND OFF --- - OFF
Fri 11/17/2017 BAND OFF --- - OFF
Sat 11/18/2017 BAND OFF --- - OFF
Sun 11/19/2017 BAND OFF --- - OFF
Sun 12/24/2017 BAND OFF --- - OFF
Mon 12/25/2017 BAND OFF --- - OFF