New Band Schedule Feature:

Choose "Detail View" below to view customer information

            

BAND SCHEDULE: THE BOMB / HAPPY HOUR HEROES

THE BOMB   HAPPY HOUR HEROES

BOLD FACE denotes jobs that have been added or changed in the last 30 days
(If the schedule info appears to be outdated, clear your cache and try again)
DATE JOB LOCATION CITY TIME JOB TYPE
Fri 2/23/2018 TIMBERLINE RESORT CRIVITZ 09:00 PM-01:00 AM BAR
  1/31/18 THIS JOB IS NOW PAID IN FULL. THANK YOU!
Sat 2/24/2018 OFF PER JASON -
Fri 3/2/2018 OFF PER BAND --- - OFF
Sat 3/3/2018 SLUGGERS APPLETON 08:30 PM-12:30 AM BAR
Fri 3/9/2018 OFF PER BAND 08:00 PM-12:00 AM OFF
Sat 3/10/2018 ROCKY AND TARAS NUTHOUSE KAUKAUNA 09:00 PM-01:00 AM BAR
Fri 3/16/2018 OFF PER BAND --- - OFF
Sat 3/17/2018 OFF PER BAND -
Fri 3/23/2018 OFF PER JASON 08:00 PM-12:00 AM OFF
Sat 3/24/2018 STONE TOAD MENASHA 08:00 PM-12:00 AM BAR
  CLUB IS LOCATED AT 1109 S. ONEIDA - MENASHA
Sun 3/25/2018 OFF PER JASON -
Mon 3/26/2018 OFF PER JASON -
Tue 3/27/2018 OFF PER JASON 08:00 PM-12:00 AM OFF
Wed 3/28/2018 OFF PER JASON -
Thu 3/29/2018 OFF PER JASON 08:00 PM-12:00 AM OFF
Fri 3/30/2018 OFF PER JASON -
Sat 3/31/2018 OFF PER JASON -
Sun 4/1/2018 OFF PER JASON 08:00 PM-12:00 AM OFF
Fri 4/6/2018 HHH OR TR ONLY 08:00 PM-12:00 AM CHECK
Sat 4/7/2018 OFF PER BAND -
Fri 4/13/2018 OFF PER BAND --- - OFF
Sat 4/14/2018 OFF PER JASON -
Sun 4/15/2018 OFF PER JASON 08:00 PM-12:00 AM OFF
Thu 4/19/2018 OFF PER JASON 08:00 PM-12:00 AM OFF
Fri 4/20/2018 OFF PER JASON 08:00 PM-12:00 AM OFF
Sat 4/21/2018 OFF PER JASON --- - OFF
Sat 4/28/2018 OFF PER BAND -
Sat 5/5/2018 ANDUZZIS KIMBERLY KIMBERLY 09:30 PM-01:00 AM BAR
  PURCHASER WILL REMIT FULL PAYMENT TO BANANAS ENTERTAINMENT - PURCHASER WILL REMIT FULL PAYMENT TO BANANAS ENTERTAINMENT. ATTACHED RIDER IS CONSDIERED PART OF CONTRACT. PURCHASER IS AFFORDED SAME RIGHTS AS BAND IN LINE 5D
Fri 5/11/2018 OFF PER BAND 08:00 PM-12:00 AM OFF
Wed 5/16/2018 OFF PER JASON --- - OFF
Thu 5/17/2018 OFF PER JASON --- - OFF
Fri 5/18/2018 OFF PER JASON --- - OFF
Sat 5/19/2018 BAND OFF 08:00 PM-12:00 AM OFF
Sun 5/20/2018 OFF PER JASON --- - OFF
Thu 5/24/2018 BAND OFF -
Sun 5/27/2018 BAND OFF --- - OFF
Sun 5/27/2018 HORSESHOE BAY GOLF CLUB EGG HARBOR 05:00 PM-08:00 PM PRIVATE PARTY
Wed 5/30/2018 BAND OFF --- - OFF
Fri 6/1/2018 ANDUZZIS KIMBERLY KIMBERLY 08:00 PM-11:00 PM DECK
  PURCHASER WILL REMIT FULL PAYMENT TO BANANAS ENTERTAINMENT - PURCHASER WILL REMIT FULL PAYMENT TO BANANAS ENTERTAINMENT. ATTACHED RIDER IS CONSDIERED PART OF CONTRACT. PURCHASER IS AFFORDED SAME RIGHTS AS BAND IN LINE 5D
Sat 6/2/2018 BAND OFF --- - OFF
Sat 6/2/2018 WAUPACA ALE HOUSE WAUPACA 08:00 PM-12:00 AM WEDDING
  WAUPACA ALE HOUSE IS LOCATED AT 201 FOXFIRE DRIVE - WAUPACA, WI
Sat 6/2/2018 BAND OFF --- - OFF
Sun 6/3/2018 OFF PER JASON --- - OFF
Thu 6/7/2018 KI CONVENTION CENTER GREEN BAY 04:45 PM-06:30 PM FUND RAISER
  EVENT IS LOCATED AT KI CONVENTION CENTER 333 MAIN ST, GREEN BAY, WI 5430. EVENT IS GOURMET WISHES PRESENTED BY THE GREEN BAY PACKERS TO BENEFIT MAKE-A-WISH WISCONSIN. PURCHASER TO PROVIDE SOUND AND LIGHT PRODUCTION FOR BAND. PLEASE ADV PRODUCTION QUESTION WITH JASON STRAZISHAR AT LIGHTHOUSE PRODUCTIONS - 262-617-1867 - JASONS@LHPROD.COM PURCHASER ALSO INVITES BAND MEMBERS TO TAKE PART IN THE EVENT AND OFFERING FOOD AND BASIC HOSPITALITY
Fri 6/8/2018 OFF PER BAND -
Sat 6/16/2018 BAND OFF --- - OFF
Sat 6/16/2018 DOCKSIDE TAVERN OSHKOSH 08:00 PM-12:00 AM BAR
  PURCHASER WILL REMIT FULL PAYMENT TO BANANAS ENTERTAINMENT - IN CASE OF INCLEMENT WEATHER, ARTIST TO PERFORM INDOOR FROM 8PM-11PM. CALL TO BE MADE BY 2PM DAY OF SHOW. ARTIST IS RESPONSIBLE FOR THE PURCHASE OF ANY FOOD AND/OR ALCOHOLIC ITEMS ORDERED.
Sun 6/17/2018 OFF PER JASON --- - OFF
Thu 6/21/2018 COUNTRY USA OSHKOSH 03:30 PM-11:00 PM FESTIVAL
  SEE COUNTRY USA FESTIVAL CONTRACT FOR ALL EVENT DETAILS - WILL BE SENT SEPARATELY - BAND TO PLAY 4 SETS AT 3:30, 5:00, 7:00 & 9:30PM SET TIMES WILL VARY IN START & END TIME AND LENGTH THROUGHOUT THE DAY IN BETWEEN ARTIST INTERVIEWS - PRODUCTION PROVIDED BY VENUE - BAND TO ALSO RECEIVE 20 TICKETS TO COUNTRY USA EVENT
Sat 6/23/2018 INDIAN CROSSING CASINO WAUPACA 07:00 PM-11:00 PM PRIVATE PARTY
  PURCHASER TO PROVIDE COVERED STAGING AREA WITH ACCESS TO MINIMUM 100 AMP ELECTRICAL SERVICE (5 SEPARATE TWENTIES AMP CIRCUITS ARE PREFERRED). BAND APPRECIATES ANY FOOD AN BEVERAGE HOSPITALITY - THANK YOU. PURCHASER WOULD LIKE TO BE ABLE TO PICK OUT SOME SONG SELECTIONS (FROM BAND SET LIST) AS WELL.
Sun 6/24/2018 OFF PER JASON --- - OFF
Wed 6/27/2018 BAND OFF --- - OFF
Thu 6/28/2018 ANDUZZIS - HOWARD HOWARD 07:00 PM-10:00 PM DECK
  PURCHASER WILL REMIT FULL PAYMENT TO BANANAS ENTERTAINMENT - PURCHASER WILL REMIT FULL PAYMENT TO BANANAS ENTERTAINMENT. ATTACHED RIDER IS CONSDIERED PART OF CONTRACT. PURCHASER IS AFFORDED SAME RIGHTS AS BAND IN LINE 5D
Sat 6/30/2018 TR OR HHH ONLY 08:00 PM-12:00 AM HOLD
Sun 7/1/2018 OFF PER JASON --- - OFF
Tue 7/3/2018 OFF PER BAND 08:00 PM-12:00 AM OFF
Wed 7/4/2018 OFF PER BAND -
Thu 7/5/2018 OFF PER BAND 08:00 PM-12:00 AM OFF
Fri 7/6/2018 OFF PER BAND -
Sat 7/7/2018 OFF PER BAND 08:00 PM-12:00 AM OFF
Sun 7/8/2018 OFF PER BAND 08:00 PM-12:00 AM OFF
Mon 7/9/2018 OFF PER BAND 08:00 PM-12:00 AM OFF
Fri 7/13/2018 WAVERLY BEACH MENASHA 08:00 PM-12:00 AM WEDDING
Sat 7/14/2018 BAND OFF --- - OFF
Sat 7/14/2018 THE BALLROOM AT THE RESERVE NEENAH 07:30 PM-11:30 PM WEDDING
  ARTIST WILL BE SET UP BY 05:00 PM. THE BALLROOM AT THE RESERVE IS LOCATED AT 116 S. COMMERCIAL STREET - NEENAH. BAND TO DJ BETWEEN PERFORMANCE SETS
Sun 7/15/2018 OFF PER JASON --- - OFF
Wed 7/18/2018 BAND OFF --- - OFF
Thu 7/19/2018 BAND OFF --- - OFF
Fri 7/20/2018 BAND OFF --- - OFF
Sat 7/21/2018 BAND OFF --- - OFF
Sun 7/22/2018 OFF PER JASON --- - OFF
Fri 7/27/2018 BAND OFF 08:00 PM-12:00 AM OFF
Sat 7/28/2018 BAND OFF --- - OFF
Sat 7/28/2018 PACK EM INN CRANDON 08:00 PM-12:00 AM BAR
  THIS IS ANNUAL BIKE RALLY EVENT. OUTDOOR SHOW. COVERED STAGE AREA & ACCESS TO POWER PROVIDED BY VENUE. PLEASE ADV. ANY QUESTIONS NO LATER THAN 30 DAYS PRIOR TO SHOW DATE. IN CASE OF INCLEMENT WEATHER SHOW WILL BE MOVED UNDERNEATH COVERED TENT. ALSO PER ADV. BAND APPRECIATES ANY BASIC FOOD AND DRINK HOSPITALITY
Sat 7/28/2018 BAND OFF --- - OFF
Sun 7/29/2018 OFF PER JASON --- - OFF
Thu 8/2/2018 BAND OFF --- - OFF
Fri 8/3/2018 BAND OFF --- - OFF
Fri 8/3/2018 TR OR HHH ONLY 08:00 PM-12:00 AM CHECK
Fri 8/3/2018 DOCKSIDE TAVERN OSHKOSH 06:00 PM-09:00 PM DECK
  PURCHASER WILL REMIT FULL PAYMENT TO BANANAS ENTERTAINMENT - IN CASE OF INCLEMENT WEATHER, ARTIST TO PERFORM INDOOR FROM 8PM-11PM. CALL TO BE MADE BY 2PM DAY OF SHOW. ARTIST IS RESPONSIBLE FOR THE PURCHASE OF ANY FOOD AND/OR ALCOHOLIC ITEMS ORDERED.
Fri 8/3/2018 BAND OFF --- - OFF
Sat 8/4/2018 BAND OFF --- - OFF
Sun 8/5/2018 OFF PER JASON --- - OFF
Wed 8/8/2018 BAND OFF --- - OFF
Fri 8/10/2018 BAND OFF 08:00 PM-12:00 AM OFF
Sat 8/11/2018 BAND OFF --- - OFF
Sat 8/11/2018 HHH OR TR ONLY 08:00 PM-12:00 AM CHECK
Sat 8/11/2018 BAND OFF --- - OFF
Sun 8/12/2018 OFF PER BAND 08:00 PM-12:00 AM OFF
Mon 8/13/2018 OFF PER BAND -
Tue 8/14/2018 OFF PER BAND -
Wed 8/15/2018 OFF PER BAND 08:00 PM-12:00 AM OFF
Thu 8/16/2018 OFF PER BAND -
Fri 8/17/2018 OFF PER BAND -
Sat 8/18/2018 OFF PER BAND 08:00 PM-12:00 AM OFF
Sun 8/19/2018 OFF PER JASON --- - OFF
Wed 8/22/2018 BAND OFF --- - OFF
Thu 8/23/2018 BAND OFF --- - OFF
Fri 8/24/2018 BAND OFF --- - OFF
Sat 8/25/2018 BAND OFF --- - OFF
Sat 8/25/2018 PAPER VALLEY RADISSON APPLETON 08:00 PM-12:00 AM WEDDING
  ARTIST WILL BE SET UP BY 05:00 PM. PURCHASER TO PROVIDE ONE MEAL PER BAND MEMBER AND CREW (8 TOTAL) THANK YOU.
Sat 8/25/2018 BAND OFF --- - OFF
Sun 8/26/2018 OFF PER JASON --- - OFF
Thu 8/30/2018 ANDUZZIS - HOWARD HOWARD 07:00 PM-10:00 PM DECK
  PURCHASER WILL REMIT FULL PAYMENT TO BANANAS ENTERTAINMENT - PURCHASER WILL REMIT FULL PAYMENT TO BANANAS ENTERTAINMENT. ATTACHED RIDER IS CONSDIERED PART OF CONTRACT. PURCHASER IS AFFORDED SAME RIGHTS AS BAND IN LINE 5D
Fri 8/31/2018 OFF PER BAND 08:00 PM-12:00 AM OFF
Sat 9/1/2018 FARMER GENES CAMPGROUND MARION 09:00 PM-01:00 AM CAMPGROUND
  JOB TO BE PERFORMED OUTDOORS. - BAND TO PERFORM INSIDE
Sun 9/2/2018 FOX HARBOR PUB & GRILL GREEN BAY 06:00 PM-10:00 PM BAR
  CLUB IS LOCATED AT 348 S. WASHINGTON STREET - GREEN BAY ATTEN: JESSIE
Mon 9/3/2018 OFF PER BAND -
Fri 9/7/2018 OFF PER BAND -
Fri 9/14/2018 OFF PER BAND -
Fri 9/21/2018 TR OR HHH ONLY 08:00 PM-12:00 AM CHECK
Sat 9/22/2018 OFF FOR EVENING 08:00 PM-12:00 AM OFF
Thu 9/27/2018 BAND OFF --- - OFF
Fri 9/28/2018 BAND OFF --- - OFF
Sat 9/29/2018 BAND OFF --- - OFF
Sat 10/13/2018 THE NORTHLAND APPLETON 09:00 PM-12:30 AM BAR
  (2) 15 MINUTE BREAKS PLEASE
Sat 10/27/2018 10TH FRAME APPLETON 09:00 PM-01:00 AM BAR
Fri 11/16/2018 OFF PER BAND -
Sat 11/17/2018 OFF PER BAND 08:00 PM-12:00 AM OFF
Sun 11/18/2018 OFF PER BAND -
Fri 11/23/2018 OFF PER BAND -
Sat 12/1/2018 BAND OFF - HHH ONLY -
Sat 12/8/2018 HHH OR TR ONLY 08:00 PM-12:00 AM CHECK
Mon 12/31/2018 LOCAL ONLY PER BAND 08:00 PM-12:00 AM CHECK
Fri 1/18/2019 BAND OFF 08:00 PM-12:00 AM OFF
Sat 1/19/2019 BAND OFF -
Sun 1/20/2019 BAND OFF 08:00 PM-12:00 AM OFF
Sat 7/13/2019 OFF PER BAND -