New Band Schedule Feature:

Choose "Detail View" below to view customer information

            

BAND SCHEDULE: GRAND UNION

BOLD FACE denotes jobs that have been added or changed in the last 30 days
(If the schedule info appears to be outdated, clear your cache and try again)
DATE JOB LOCATION CITY TIME JOB TYPE
Fri 12/9/2016 OFF PER JOSH 08:00 PM-12:00 AM OFF
Sat 12/10/2016 21 GUN ROADHOUSE LEDGEVIEW 09:00 PM-01:00 AM BAR
Fri 12/16/2016 OFF PER CHRIS W --- - OFF
Sat 12/17/2016 ANTONIOS PLYMOUTH 09:30 PM-01:30 AM BAR
  BAR LOCATED AT 18 W MILL STREET PLYMOUTH WI 53073. PLEASE BE AWARE OF VOLUME AND DO TWO 90 MINUTE SETS WITH ONE 30 MINUTE BREAK.
Fri 12/23/2016 HEADLINERS NEENAH 09:30 PM-01:00 AM BAR
  BAND TO PERFORM TWO 90 MINUTES SETS WITH ONE BREAK. BAR IS LOCATED AT DOUBLE II OFF OF HIGHWAY 176
Sat 12/24/2016 OFF PER BAND 08:00 PM-12:00 AM OFF
Sun 12/25/2016 OFF PER BAND 08:00 PM-12:00 AM OFF
Sat 12/31/2016 FOX HILLS - GRANDMASTERS BALLROOM MISHICOT 10:00 PM-02:00 AM BAR
  PLEASE NOTE EXACT PERFORMANCE TIME MAY BE CHANGED
Sun 1/1/2017 OFF PER BAND 08:00 PM-12:00 AM OFF
Sat 1/7/2017 OFF PER JOSH 08:00 PM-12:00 AM OFF
Sat 1/14/2017 ANDUZZIS - HOWARD HOWARD 09:30 PM-01:00 AM BAR
  PURCHASER WILL REMIT FULL PAYMENT TO BANANAS ENTERTAINMENT - PURCHASER WILL REMIT FULL PAYMENT TO BANANAS ENTERTAINMENT. ATTACHED RIDER IS CONSDIERED PART OF CONTRACT. PURCHASER IS AFFORDED SAME RIGHTS AS BAND IN LINE 5D
Fri 1/20/2017 OFF PER CHRIS W 08:00 PM-12:00 AM OFF
Sat 1/21/2017 OFF PER CHRIS W 08:00 PM-12:00 AM OFF
Fri 1/27/2017 OFF PER CORTNEY 08:00 PM-12:00 AM OFF
Sat 1/28/2017 OFF PER CORTNEY 08:00 PM-12:00 AM OFF
Sun 1/29/2017 OFF PER CORTNEY 08:00 PM-12:00 AM OFF
Fri 2/3/2017 OFF PER TIMM 08:00 PM-12:00 AM OFF
Sat 2/4/2017 OFF PER TIMM 08:00 PM-12:00 AM OFF
Sat 2/11/2017 REVS BOWL BAR AND GRILL OSHKOSH 09:00 PM-01:00 AM BAR
Sat 2/18/2017 SLUGGERS APPLETON 09:30 PM-01:30 AM BAR
Sat 2/25/2017 FAT JOES FOND DU LAC 09:30 PM-01:30 AM BAR
Sat 3/4/2017 HEADLINERS NEENAH 09:30 PM-01:00 AM BAR
  BAND TO PERFORM TWO 90 MINUTES SETS WITH ONE BREAK. BAR IS LOCATED AT DOUBLE II OFF OF HIGHWAY 176
Sat 3/11/2017 LEAP INN FREEDOM 09:30 PM-01:30 AM BAR
  LEAP INN IS LOCATED IN DOWNTOWN FREEDOM
Sat 4/1/2017 ANDUZZIS - HOWARD HOWARD 09:30 PM-01:00 AM BAR
  PURCHASER WILL REMIT FULL PAYMENT TO BANANAS ENTERTAINMENT - PURCHASER WILL REMIT FULL PAYMENT TO BANANAS ENTERTAINMENT. ATTACHED RIDER IS CONSDIERED PART OF CONTRACT. PURCHASER IS AFFORDED SAME RIGHTS AS BAND IN LINE 5D
Sat 5/13/2017 ANDUZZIS KIMBERLY KIMBERLY 09:30 PM-01:00 AM BAR
  PURCHASER WILL REMIT FULL PAYMENT TO BANANAS ENTERTAINMENT. ATTACHED RIDER IS CONSDIERED PART OF CONTRACT. PURCHASER IS AFFORDED SAME RIGHTS AS BAND IN LINE 5D
Fri 6/2/2017 NORTHSTAR CASINO BOWLER 09:00 PM-12:00 AM CASINO
  PURCHASER TO PROVIDE 5 DOUBLE HOTEL ROOMS 6/2--3/17
Sat 6/3/2017 NORTHSTAR CASINO BOWLER 09:00 PM-12:00 AM CASINO
  PURCHASER TO PROVIDE 5 DOUBLE HOTEL ROOMS 6/2--3/17
Fri 6/9/2017 WALLEYE WEEKEND - 107 COUNTRY STAGE FOND DU LAC 07:00 PM-09:30 PM FESTIVAL
Sat 6/10/2017 COPPERFEST OCONTO 04:00 PM-07:00 PM FESTIVAL
  PRODUCTION PROVIDED BY CRANKIN' YANKEES. COVERED STAGE PROVIDED BY PURCHASER. BAND APPRECIATES ANY FOOD AND BEVERAGE HOSPITALITY - THANK YOU
Mon 7/10/2017 HERITAGE HILL GREEN BAY 06:00 PM-08:00 PM CONCERT
  PURCHASER TO PROVIDE COVERED STAGING AREA - THANK YOU
Sat 7/29/2017 CELEBRATE PLOVER - LAKE PACAWA PARK PLOVER 08:00 PM-12:00 AM FESTIVAL
  PURCHASER TO PROVIDE COVERED STAGING AREA. BAND TO PROVIDE OWN SOUND AND LIGHT PRODUCTION. PLACAWA PARK LOCATED AT 1831 MAPLE DRIVE - OFF COUNTY HIGHWAY B
Fri 8/4/2017 OFF PER CHRIS W 08:00 PM-12:00 AM OFF
Sat 8/5/2017 ST MARYS PARISH BEAR CREEK 08:00 PM-12:00 AM FESTIVAL
  ROCK VS COUNTRY WITH SONIC CIRCUS. GRAND UNION TO PROVIDE PRODUCTION FOR BOTH BANDS. BAND TO SHARE WHATEVER BACKLINE GEAR POSSIBLE. GRAND UNION TO PERFORM 8-9:30. SONIC CIRCUS FROM 9:45 - 11:15. BOTH BANDS TOGETHER FROM 11:3O - 12:00. PURCHASER TO PROVIDE COVERED STAGING AREA WITH ACCESS TO 220 POWER. BAND APPRECIATES ANY FESTIVAL FOOD AND BEVERAGE HOSPITALITY - THANK YOU
Sat 8/12/2017 ST PATRICKS PARISH HORTONVILLE 08:00 PM-12:00 AM CHURCH PICNIC
  BAND TO PROVIDE OWN SOUND PRODUCTION. PURCHASER TO PROVIDE COVERED STAGING AREA WITH ACCESS TO 100 AMP ELECTRICAL SERVICE. BAND APPRECIATES ANY FOOD AND BEVERAGE FESTIVAL HOSPITALITY - EVENT HOURS MAY CHANGE SLIGHTLY, AS IS UNTIL ADVANCED OTHERWISE - THANK YOU!
Mon 8/14/2017 OFF PER JOSH 08:00 PM-12:00 AM OFF
Tue 8/15/2017 OFF PER JOSH 08:00 PM-12:00 AM OFF
Wed 8/16/2017 OFF PER JOSH 08:00 PM-12:00 AM OFF
Thu 8/17/2017 OFF PER JOSH 08:00 PM-12:00 AM OFF
Fri 8/18/2017 OFF PER JOSH 08:00 PM-12:00 AM OFF
Sat 8/19/2017 OFF PER JOSH 08:00 PM-12:00 AM OFF
Sun 8/20/2017 OFF PER JOSH 08:00 PM-12:00 AM OFF
Mon 8/21/2017 OFF PER JOSH 08:00 PM-12:00 AM OFF
Sat 8/26/2017 MANITOWOC COUNTY FAIR - ROCK STAGE MANITOWOC 07:30 PM-11:30 PM FESTIVAL
  BAND TO PROVIDE THEIR OWN SOUND AND LIGHT PRODUCTION
Sat 9/16/2017 ST. NORBERT COLLEGE - SNC DAY DE PERE 12:30 PM-02:30 PM SNC DAY
  PURCHASER TO PROVIDE SOUND PRODUCTION. BAND TO PROVIDE BACKLINE GEAR. BAND TO PERFORM ON GAZEBO ON SNC GROUNDS. EVENT IS SNC DAYS IN CONJUNCTION WITH DE PERE FALL FEST. JOHN SECKEL 403-4014 (PRODUCTION).
Sat 11/11/2017 ANDUZZIS KIMBERLY KIMBERLY 09:30 PM-01:00 AM BAR
  PURCHASER WILL REMIT FULL PAYMENT TO BANANAS ENTERTAINMENT - PURCHASER WILL REMIT FULL PAYMENT TO BANANAS ENTERTAINMENT. ATTACHED RIDER IS CONSDIERED PART OF CONTRACT. PURCHASER IS AFFORDED SAME RIGHTS AS BAND IN LINE 5D
Fri 11/17/2017 OFF PER STEVE 08:00 PM-12:00 AM OFF
Sat 11/18/2017 OFF PER STEVE 08:00 PM-12:00 AM OFF
Sun 11/19/2017 OFF PER STEVE 08:00 PM-12:00 AM OFF
Thu 11/23/2017 OFF PER STEVE 08:00 PM-12:00 AM OFF
Fri 11/24/2017 OFF PER STEVE 08:00 PM-12:00 AM OFF
Sat 11/25/2017 OFF PER STEVE 08:00 PM-12:00 AM OFF
Sun 11/26/2017 OFF PER STEVE 08:00 PM-12:00 AM OFF