New Band Schedule Feature:

Choose "Detail View" below to view customer information

            

BAND SCHEDULE: GRAND UNION

BOLD FACE denotes jobs that have been added or changed in the last 30 days
(If the schedule info appears to be outdated, clear your cache and try again)
DATE JOB LOCATION CITY TIME JOB TYPE
Sat 9/23/2017 OFF PER CORTNEY 08:00 PM-12:00 AM OFF
Sat 10/7/2017 FOX HARBOR PUB & GRILL GREEN BAY 09:00 PM-01:00 AM BAR
  CLUB IS LOCATED AT 348 S. WASHINGTON STREET - GREEN BAY ATTEN: JESSIE
Sat 10/14/2017 ANDUZZIS - HOWARD HOWARD 09:30 PM-01:00 AM BAR
  PURCHASER WILL REMIT FULL PAYMENT TO BANANAS ENTERTAINMENT - PURCHASER WILL REMIT FULL PAYMENT TO BANANAS ENTERTAINMENT. ATTACHED RIDER IS CONSDIERED PART OF CONTRACT. PURCHASER IS AFFORDED SAME RIGHTS AS BAND IN LINE 5D
Sat 10/21/2017 OFF PER JED 08:00 PM-12:00 AM OFF
Fri 10/27/2017 JOSH OFF 08:00 PM-12:00 AM OFF
Sat 10/28/2017 JOSH OFF 08:00 PM-12:00 AM OFF
Sat 11/4/2017 ANDUZZIS EAST GREEN BAY GREEN BAY 09:30 PM-01:00 AM BAR
  PURCHASER WILL REMIT FULL PAYMENT TO BANANAS ENTERTAINMENT - 900 KEPLER DRIVE GB. PURCHASER WILL REMIT FULL PAYMENT TO BANANAS ENTERTAINMENT. ATTACHED RIDER IS CONSDIERED PART OF CONTRACT. PURCHASER IS AFFORDED SAME RIGHTS AS BAND IN LINE 5D
Fri 11/10/2017 CORTNEY OFF 08:00 PM-12:00 AM OFF
Sat 11/11/2017 ANDUZZIS KIMBERLY KIMBERLY 09:30 PM-01:00 AM BAR
  PURCHASER WILL REMIT FULL PAYMENT TO BANANAS ENTERTAINMENT - PURCHASER WILL REMIT FULL PAYMENT TO BANANAS ENTERTAINMENT. ATTACHED RIDER IS CONSDIERED PART OF CONTRACT. PURCHASER IS AFFORDED SAME RIGHTS AS BAND IN LINE 5D
Sun 11/12/2017 CORTNEY OFF 08:00 PM-12:00 AM OFF
Mon 11/13/2017 CORTNEY OFF 08:00 PM-12:00 AM OFF
Tue 11/14/2017 CORTNEY OFF 08:00 PM-12:00 AM OFF
Wed 11/15/2017 CORTNEY OFF 08:00 PM-12:00 AM OFF
Thu 11/16/2017 CORTNEY OFF 08:00 PM-12:00 AM OFF
Fri 11/17/2017 OFF PER STEVE 08:00 PM-12:00 AM OFF
Sat 11/18/2017 OFF PER STEVE 08:00 PM-12:00 AM OFF
Sun 11/19/2017 OFF PER STEVE 08:00 PM-12:00 AM OFF
Thu 11/23/2017 OFF PER STEVE 08:00 PM-12:00 AM OFF
Fri 11/24/2017 OFF PER STEVE 08:00 PM-12:00 AM OFF
Sat 11/25/2017 OFF PER STEVE 08:00 PM-12:00 AM OFF
Sun 11/26/2017 OFF PER STEVE 08:00 PM-12:00 AM OFF
Sat 12/2/2017 REVS BOWL BAR AND GRILL OSHKOSH 09:00 PM-01:00 AM BAR
Sat 12/9/2017 LEAP INN FREEDOM 09:30 PM-01:30 AM BAR
  LEAP INN IS LOCATED IN DOWNTOWN FREEDOM
Sat 12/16/2017 SLUGGERS APPLETON 08:30 PM-12:30 AM BAR
Fri 12/22/2017 OFF PER JOSH 08:00 PM-12:00 AM OFF
Sat 12/23/2017 OFF PER JOSH 08:00 PM-12:00 AM OFF
Sun 12/24/2017 OFF PER BAND 08:00 PM-12:00 AM OFF
Fri 1/5/2018 JOSH OFF 08:00 PM-12:00 AM OFF
Sat 1/6/2018 JOSH OFF 08:00 PM-12:00 AM OFF
Sat 1/13/2018 ANDUZZIS - HOWARD HOWARD 09:30 PM-01:00 AM BAR
  PURCHASER WILL REMIT FULL PAYMENT TO BANANAS ENTERTAINMENT - PURCHASER WILL REMIT FULL PAYMENT TO BANANAS ENTERTAINMENT. ATTACHED RIDER IS CONSDIERED PART OF CONTRACT. PURCHASER IS AFFORDED SAME RIGHTS AS BAND IN LINE 5D
Fri 1/19/2018 NORTHSTAR CASINO BOWLER 09:00 PM-12:00 AM CASINO
  PURCHASER TO PROVIDE 5 DOUBLE HOTEL ROOMS EACH NIGHT OF PERFORMANCE - THANK YOU.
Sat 1/20/2018 NORTHSTAR CASINO BOWLER 09:00 PM-12:00 AM CASINO
  PURCHASER TO PROVIDE 5 DOUBLE HOTEL ROOMS EACH NIGHT OF PERFORMANCE - THANK YOU.
Sat 1/27/2018 FAT JOES FOND DU LAC 09:30 PM-01:30 AM BAR
Sat 3/10/2018 ANDUZZIS KIMBERLY KIMBERLY 09:30 PM-01:00 AM BAR
  PURCHASER WILL REMIT FULL PAYMENT TO BANANAS ENTERTAINMENT - PURCHASER WILL REMIT FULL PAYMENT TO BANANAS ENTERTAINMENT. ATTACHED RIDER IS CONSDIERED PART OF CONTRACT. PURCHASER IS AFFORDED SAME RIGHTS AS BAND IN LINE 5D
Sat 5/5/2018 ANDUZZIS - HOWARD HOWARD 09:30 PM-01:00 AM BAR
  PURCHASER WILL REMIT FULL PAYMENT TO BANANAS ENTERTAINMENT - PURCHASER WILL REMIT FULL PAYMENT TO BANANAS ENTERTAINMENT. ATTACHED RIDER IS CONSDIERED PART OF CONTRACT. PURCHASER IS AFFORDED SAME RIGHTS AS BAND IN LINE 5D
Sat 5/19/2018 JED UNAVAIABLE UNTIL 6pm 08:00 PM-12:00 AM CHECK
Sat 6/2/2018 BLACK CREEK FAMILY DAZE - SOUTH PARK BLACK CREEK 07:00 PM-11:00 PM FESTIVAL
  SOUTH PARK IS LOCATED AT 300 BIRCH ST, BLACK CREEK WI PURCHASER TO PROVIDE COVERED STAGING AREA WITH ACCESS TO 220 POWER WITHIN 50 FEET OF STAGE. BAND APPRECIATES ANY FESTIVAL FOOD AND BEVERAGE HOSPITALITY - THANK YOU
Mon 7/23/2018 OFF PER JED/CORTNEY 08:00 PM-12:00 AM OFF
Tue 7/24/2018 OFF PER JED/CORTNEY 08:00 PM-12:00 AM OFF
Wed 7/25/2018 OFF PER JED/CORTNEY 08:00 PM-12:00 AM OFF
Thu 7/26/2018 OFF PER JED/CORTNEY 08:00 PM-12:00 AM OFF
Fri 7/27/2018 OFF PER JED/CORTNEY 08:00 PM-12:00 AM OFF
Sat 7/28/2018 OFF PER JED/CORTNEY 08:00 PM-12:00 AM OFF
Sun 7/29/2018 OFF PER JED/CORTNEY 08:00 PM-12:00 AM OFF
Fri 8/10/2018 CORTNEY OFF 08:00 PM-12:00 AM OFF
Sat 8/11/2018 CORTNEY OFF 08:00 PM-12:00 AM OFF
Sun 8/12/2018 CORTNEY OFF 08:00 PM-12:00 AM OFF
Mon 8/13/2018 CORTNEY OFF 08:00 PM-12:00 AM OFF
Sun 9/2/2018 ROSHOLT FAIRGROUNDS ROSHOLT 08:30 PM-12:00 AM COUNTY FAIR
  EVENT IS OFFICIAL PORTAGE COUNTY FAIR. BAND TO PROVIDE OWN PRODUCTION. BAND TO PERFORM TWO 90 MINUTE SETS WITH ONE 30 MINUTE BREAK. PURCHASER TO PROVIDE COVERED STAGING AREA WITH ACCESS TO 220 ELECTRICAL POWER. - THANK YOU