New Band Schedule Feature:

Choose "Detail View" below to view customer information

            

BAND SCHEDULE: GRAND UNION

BOLD FACE denotes jobs that have been added or changed in the last 30 days
(If the schedule info appears to be outdated, clear your cache and try again)
DATE JOB LOCATION CITY TIME JOB TYPE
Sat 7/22/2017 ANDUZZIS EAST GREEN BAY GREEN BAY 07:00 PM-10:30 PM FESTIVAL
  BAND TO PROVIDE PRODUCTION FOR THEMSELVES AS WELL AS OPENING ACT NASHVILLE PIPELINE (3PM - 6:30PM) PURCHASER TO PROVIDE COVERED STAGING - 900 KEPLER DRIVE GB. PURCHASER WILL REMIT FULL PAYMENT TO BANANAS ENTERTAINMENT. ATTACHED RIDER IS CONSDIERED PART OF CONTRACT. PURCHASER IS AFFORDED SAME RIGHTS AS BAND IN LINE 5D
Thu 7/27/2017 HOUDINI PLAZA APPLETON 05:30 PM-08:30 PM CONCERT
  PRODUCTION PROVIDED. BAND IS TO PERFORM 2 75-MIN. SHOWS. RAIN CALL WILL BE MADE ON EVENT DAY NO LATER THAN 2PM. RAIN DATE WILL BE PERFORMED AT 'THE OUTER EDGE'. REGARDLESS OF WEATHER CONDITIONS, BAND WILL BE PAID IN FULL. BAND AND CREW APPRECIATES COMPLIMENTARY BEVERAGES.
Fri 7/28/2017 cancel - OFF PER CORTNEY SYMCO 07:00 PM-09:00 PM CONCERT
  PURCHASER TO PROVIDE COVERED STAGE, SOUND AND LIGHT PRODUCTION. BAND OPENING FOR NITTY GRITTY DIRT BAND. EXACT PERFORMANCE TIME SUBJECT TO CHANGE. BAND APPRECIATES ANY FESTIVAL FOOD AND BEVERAGE HOSPITALITY - THANK YOU. CANCELLED 3/23/17 PER WRITTEN REQUEST - NITTY GRIITY WILL NOT ALLOW COVER BAND TO OPEN
Sat 7/29/2017 CELEBRATE PLOVER - LAKE PACAWA PARK PLOVER 08:00 PM-12:00 AM FESTIVAL
  PURCHASER TO PROVIDE COVERED STAGING AREA. BAND TO PROVIDE OWN SOUND AND LIGHT PRODUCTION. PLACAWA PARK LOCATED AT 1831 MAPLE DRIVE - OFF COUNTY HIGHWAY B
Fri 8/4/2017 OFF PER CHRIS W 08:00 PM-12:00 AM OFF
Sat 8/5/2017 ST MARYS PARISH BEAR CREEK 08:00 PM-12:00 AM FESTIVAL
  ROCK VS COUNTRY WITH SONIC CIRCUS. GRAND UNION TO PROVIDE PRODUCTION FOR BOTH BANDS. BAND TO SHARE WHATEVER BACKLINE GEAR POSSIBLE. GRAND UNION TO PERFORM 8-9:30. SONIC CIRCUS FROM 9:45 - 11:15. BOTH BANDS TOGETHER FROM 11:3O - 12:00. PURCHASER TO PROVIDE COVERED STAGING AREA WITH ACCESS TO 220 POWER. BAND APPRECIATES ANY FESTIVAL FOOD AND BEVERAGE HOSPITALITY - THANK YOU
Tue 8/8/2017 PULLMANS APPLETON 06:00 PM-09:00 PM BAR
  UNPLUGGED VERSION OF GRAND UNION - IF DATE CANCELLED DUE TO BAD WEATHER, BAND WILL COLLECT 50% OF CONTRACTED PRICE AS SETTLEMENT - BAND MEMBERS WELCOME TO 50% DISCOUNT ON SANDWICHES/PIZZA NIGHT OF PERFORMANCE.
Sat 8/12/2017 ST PATRICKS PARISH HORTONVILLE 08:00 PM-12:00 AM CHURCH PICNIC
  BAND TO PROVIDE OWN SOUND PRODUCTION. PURCHASER TO PROVIDE COVERED STAGING AREA WITH ACCESS TO 100 AMP ELECTRICAL SERVICE. BAND APPRECIATES ANY FOOD AND BEVERAGE FESTIVAL HOSPITALITY - EVENT HOURS MAY CHANGE SLIGHTLY, AS IS UNTIL ADVANCED OTHERWISE - THANK YOU!
Sun 8/13/2017 TAVERN AT THE PARK LLC - WI STATE FAIR WEST ALLIS 12:30 PM-05:00 PM STATE FAIR
  PURCHASER TO PROVIDE COVERED STAGING, SOUND AND LIGHT PRODUCTION - THANK YOU
Mon 8/14/2017 OFF PER JOSH 08:00 PM-12:00 AM OFF
Tue 8/15/2017 OFF PER JOSH 08:00 PM-12:00 AM OFF
Wed 8/16/2017 OFF PER JOSH 08:00 PM-12:00 AM OFF
Thu 8/17/2017 OFF PER JOSH 08:00 PM-12:00 AM OFF
Fri 8/18/2017 OFF PER JOSH 08:00 PM-12:00 AM OFF
Sat 8/19/2017 OFF PER JOSH 08:00 PM-12:00 AM OFF
Sun 8/20/2017 OFF PER JOSH 08:00 PM-12:00 AM OFF
Mon 8/21/2017 OFF PER JOSH 08:00 PM-12:00 AM OFF
Fri 8/25/2017 OFF PER CHRIS 08:00 PM-12:00 AM OFF
Sat 8/26/2017 MANITOWOC COUNTY FAIR - ROCK STAGE MANITOWOC 07:30 PM-11:30 PM FESTIVAL
  BAND TO PROVIDE THEIR OWN SOUND AND LIGHT PRODUCTION
Sat 9/2/2017 OFF PER JOSH 08:00 PM-12:00 AM OFF
Sat 9/16/2017 ST. NORBERT COLLEGE - SNC DAY DE PERE 12:30 PM-02:30 PM SNC DAY
  PURCHASER TO PROVIDE SOUND PRODUCTION. BAND TO PROVIDE BACKLINE GEAR. BAND TO PERFORM ON GAZEBO ON SNC GROUNDS. EVENT IS SNC DAYS IN CONJUNCTION WITH DE PERE FALL FEST. JOHN SECKEL 403-4014 (PRODUCTION).
Sat 10/7/2017 FOX HARBOR PUB & GRILL GREEN BAY 09:00 PM-01:00 AM BAR
  CLUB IS LOCATED AT 348 S. WASHINGTON STREET - GREEN BAY ATTEN: JESSIE
Sat 10/14/2017 ANDUZZIS - HOWARD HOWARD 09:30 PM-01:00 AM BAR
  PURCHASER WILL REMIT FULL PAYMENT TO BANANAS ENTERTAINMENT - PURCHASER WILL REMIT FULL PAYMENT TO BANANAS ENTERTAINMENT. ATTACHED RIDER IS CONSDIERED PART OF CONTRACT. PURCHASER IS AFFORDED SAME RIGHTS AS BAND IN LINE 5D
Sat 11/4/2017 ANDUZZIS EAST GREEN BAY GREEN BAY 09:30 PM-01:00 AM BAR
  PURCHASER WILL REMIT FULL PAYMENT TO BANANAS ENTERTAINMENT - 900 KEPLER DRIVE GB. PURCHASER WILL REMIT FULL PAYMENT TO BANANAS ENTERTAINMENT. ATTACHED RIDER IS CONSDIERED PART OF CONTRACT. PURCHASER IS AFFORDED SAME RIGHTS AS BAND IN LINE 5D
Sat 11/11/2017 ANDUZZIS KIMBERLY KIMBERLY 09:30 PM-01:00 AM BAR
  PURCHASER WILL REMIT FULL PAYMENT TO BANANAS ENTERTAINMENT - PURCHASER WILL REMIT FULL PAYMENT TO BANANAS ENTERTAINMENT. ATTACHED RIDER IS CONSDIERED PART OF CONTRACT. PURCHASER IS AFFORDED SAME RIGHTS AS BAND IN LINE 5D
Fri 11/17/2017 OFF PER STEVE 08:00 PM-12:00 AM OFF
Sat 11/18/2017 OFF PER STEVE 08:00 PM-12:00 AM OFF
Sun 11/19/2017 OFF PER STEVE 08:00 PM-12:00 AM OFF
Thu 11/23/2017 OFF PER STEVE 08:00 PM-12:00 AM OFF
Fri 11/24/2017 OFF PER STEVE 08:00 PM-12:00 AM OFF
Sat 11/25/2017 OFF PER STEVE 08:00 PM-12:00 AM OFF
Sun 11/26/2017 OFF PER STEVE 08:00 PM-12:00 AM OFF
Sat 12/9/2017 LEAP INN FREEDOM 09:30 PM-01:30 AM BAR
  LEAP INN IS LOCATED IN DOWNTOWN FREEDOM
Sat 12/16/2017 SLUGGERS APPLETON 08:30 PM-12:30 AM BAR
Sun 12/24/2017 OFF PER BAND 08:00 PM-12:00 AM OFF
Sat 1/13/2018 ANDUZZIS - HOWARD HOWARD 09:30 PM-01:00 AM BAR
  PURCHASER WILL REMIT FULL PAYMENT TO BANANAS ENTERTAINMENT - PURCHASER WILL REMIT FULL PAYMENT TO BANANAS ENTERTAINMENT. ATTACHED RIDER IS CONSDIERED PART OF CONTRACT. PURCHASER IS AFFORDED SAME RIGHTS AS BAND IN LINE 5D
Fri 1/19/2018 NORTHSTAR CASINO BOWLER 09:00 PM-12:00 AM CASINO
  PURCHASER TO PROVIDE 5 DOUBLE HOTEL ROOMS EACH NIGHT OF PERFORMANCE - THANK YOU.
Sat 1/20/2018 NORTHSTAR CASINO BOWLER 09:00 PM-12:00 AM CASINO
  PURCHASER TO PROVIDE 5 DOUBLE HOTEL ROOMS EACH NIGHT OF PERFORMANCE - THANK YOU.
Sat 3/10/2018 ANDUZZIS KIMBERLY KIMBERLY 09:30 PM-01:00 AM BAR
  PURCHASER WILL REMIT FULL PAYMENT TO BANANAS ENTERTAINMENT - PURCHASER WILL REMIT FULL PAYMENT TO BANANAS ENTERTAINMENT. ATTACHED RIDER IS CONSDIERED PART OF CONTRACT. PURCHASER IS AFFORDED SAME RIGHTS AS BAND IN LINE 5D
Sat 5/5/2018 ANDUZZIS - HOWARD HOWARD 09:30 PM-01:00 AM BAR
  PURCHASER WILL REMIT FULL PAYMENT TO BANANAS ENTERTAINMENT - PURCHASER WILL REMIT FULL PAYMENT TO BANANAS ENTERTAINMENT. ATTACHED RIDER IS CONSDIERED PART OF CONTRACT. PURCHASER IS AFFORDED SAME RIGHTS AS BAND IN LINE 5D