New Band Schedule Feature:

Choose "Detail View" below to view customer information

            

BAND SCHEDULE: GRAND UNION

BOLD FACE denotes jobs that have been added or changed in the last 30 days
(If the schedule info appears to be outdated, clear your cache and try again)
DATE JOB LOCATION CITY TIME JOB TYPE
Fri 8/22/2014 RED ROCK SALOON MADISON 10:00 PM-02:00 AM BAR
  BAND TO PROVIDE OWN PRODUCTION. BAND TO PERFORM THREE 60 MINUTE SETS WITH TWO 30 MINUTE BREAKS. PURCHASER REQUESTS SOUND CHECK NOT TO BE STARTED UNTIL AFTER 8:30PM. MANAGER INFO IS AS FOLLOWS: BRANO - 847-644-7328, STEVEN - 702-232-6602. HOUSE DJ WILL PLAY MUSIC DURING BREAKS. LOAD IN THROUGH SIDE DOOR ANYTIME AFTER 11AM DAY OF SHOW. THANK YOU
Sat 8/23/2014 STONEYARD FOOD & SPIRITS APPLETON 08:00 PM-11:00 PM OUTDOOR EVENT
  EVENT IS YARD FEST. PRODUCTION PROVIDED. BAND TO ALTERNATE SETS WITH ROOFTOP JUMPERS. GRAND UNION TO PERFORM 8PM - 9PM AND 10PM-11PM. - CLUB IS LOCATED AT 3010 EDGEWOOD TRAIL - APPLETON
Fri 8/29/2014 BAND OFF 08:00 PM-12:00 AM OFF
Sat 8/30/2014 BAND OFF 08:00 PM-12:00 AM OFF
Sun 8/31/2014 BAND OFF 08:00 PM-12:00 AM OFF
Mon 9/1/2014 BAND OFF 08:00 PM-12:00 AM OFF
Tue 9/2/2014 BAND OFF 08:00 PM-12:00 AM OFF
Fri 9/5/2014 KOUNTRY BAR APPLETON 09:30 PM-01:30 AM BAR
Sat 9/6/2014 GAMEDAY SPORTS BAR APPLETON 07:00 PM-10:00 PM BAR
  PRODUCTION PROVIDED BY ADAMS WAY BAND - OUTDOOR EVENT. PURCHASER TO PROVIDE COVERED STAGING AREA.
Fri 9/12/2014 OFF PER CHRIS - HS.SEAN OFF 08:00 PM-12:00 AM OFF
Sat 9/13/2014 STARLITE CLUB KAUKAUNA 09:00 PM-12:00 AM BENEFIT
Sat 9/20/2014 OFF PER CHRIS - HS 08:00 PM-12:00 AM OFF
Sat 9/27/2014 OFF PER COURTNEY 08:00 PM-12:00 AM OFF
Fri 10/3/2014 OFF PER COURTNEY 08:00 PM-12:00 AM OFF
Sat 10/4/2014 OFF PER COURTNEY 08:00 PM-12:00 AM OFF
Sun 10/5/2014 OFF PER COURTNEY 08:00 PM-12:00 AM OFF
Sat 10/11/2014 OUTPOST SHERWOOD 09:00 PM-01:00 AM BAR
Fri 10/17/2014 XTRA 920 APPLETON 09:30 PM-01:30 AM BAR
  VENUE TO PROVIDE PRODUCTION. ARTSIST WILL NEED TO PROVIDE OWN SOUND ENGINEER FOR SHOW AND IS ASKED TO STOP OUT AT VENUE PRIOR TO SHOW TO MAKE SURE THEY ARE AWARE OF CLUB PRODUCTION & BOARD
Sat 10/18/2014 21 GUN ROADHOUSE LEDGEVIEW 09:00 PM-01:00 AM BAR
Fri 10/24/2014 SEAN OFF - NEED OTHER PRODUCTION 08:00 PM-12:00 AM HOLD
Sat 10/25/2014 JJ MALONEYS KAUKAUNA 09:30 PM-01:30 AM BAR
  PURCHASER REQUESTS A TWO HOUR MAXIMUM LOAD OUT TIME - PLEASE INFORM YOUR CREW - THANK YOU
Sat 11/1/2014 OFF PER NICK 08:00 PM-12:00 AM OFF
Sat 11/8/2014 SLUGGERS APPLETON 09:30 PM-01:30 AM BAR
Sat 11/15/2014 RIVER RAIL SHIOCTON 08:30 PM-12:30 AM BAR
  CLUB IS LOCATED AT N5547 STATE ROAD 76 - SHIOCTON
Fri 11/21/2014 OFF PER STEVE 08:00 PM-12:00 AM OFF
Sat 11/22/2014 OFF PER STEVE 08:00 PM-12:00 AM OFF
Sun 11/23/2014 OFF PER STEVE 08:00 PM-12:00 AM OFF
Wed 11/26/2014 STONEYARD GREENVILLE GREENVILLE 09:30 PM-01:00 AM BAR
  PURCHASER WILL REMIT FULL PAYMENT TO BANANAS ENTERTAINMENT - BAND TO PERFORM TWO 90 MINUTE SETS.
Sat 11/29/2014 BLEACHERS KAUKAUNA 09:30 PM-01:30 AM BAR
Sat 12/27/2014 JJ MALONEYS KAUKAUNA 09:30 PM-01:30 AM BAR
  PURCHASER REQUESTS A TWO HOUR MAXIMUM LOAD OUT TIME - PLEASE INFORM YOUR CREW - THANK YOU
Sat 1/10/2015 HEADLINERS NEENAH 09:30 PM-01:00 AM BAR
  BAND TO PERFORM TWO 90 MINUTE SETS. BAR IS LOCATED AT DOUBLE II OFF OF HIGHWAY 176
Sat 1/24/2015 WOODEYES WINNECONNE 09:00 PM-01:00 AM BAR
Tue 2/3/2015 OFF PER CHRIS 08:00 PM-12:00 AM OFF
Wed 2/4/2015 OFF PER CHRIS 08:00 PM-12:00 AM OFF
Thu 2/5/2015 OFF PER CHRIS 08:00 PM-12:00 AM OFF
Fri 2/6/2015 OFF PER CHRIS 08:00 PM-12:00 AM OFF
Sat 2/7/2015 OFF PER CHRIS 08:00 PM-12:00 AM OFF
Sun 2/8/2015 OFF PER CHRIS 08:00 PM-12:00 AM OFF
Mon 2/9/2015 OFF PER CHRIS 08:00 PM-12:00 AM OFF
Tue 2/10/2015 OFF PER CHRIS 08:00 PM-12:00 AM OFF
Sat 2/21/2015 ANDUZZIS - HOWARD HOWARD 09:00 PM-01:00 AM BAR
  PURCHASER WILL REMIT FULL PAYMENT TO BANANAS ENTERTAINMENT
Sun 6/7/2015 OFF PER CHRIS 08:00 PM-12:00 AM OFF
Sat 6/20/2015 HOLD THROUGH 8-12-14 08:00 PM-12:00 AM HOLD
Sat 7/4/2015 SEAN OFF - CHRIS OFF 08:00 PM-12:00 AM CHECK
Sat 7/25/2015 CELEBRATE PLOVER - LAKE PACAWA PARK PLOVER 08:00 PM-12:00 AM FESTIVAL
  PURCHASER TO PROVIDE COVERED STAGING AREA. BAND TO PROVIDE OWN SOUND AND LIGHT PRODUCTION. PLACAWA PARK LOCATED AT 1831 MAPLE DRIVE - OFF COUNTY HIGHWAY B
Sat 9/5/2015 RESIDENCE - 6763 COUNTY ROAD J PLOVER 08:00 PM-12:00 AM WEDDING
  PURCHASER TO PROVIDE COVERED STAGING AREA WITH ACCESS TO 100 AMP ELECTRICAL SERVICE. BAND APPRECIATES ANY FOOD AND BEVERAGE HOSPITALITY - THANK YOU
Sat 10/3/2015 FOX HILLS RESORT MISHICOT 08:00 PM-12:00 AM WEDDING
  ARTIST WILL BE SET UP BY 05:00 PM.