New Band Schedule Feature:

Choose "Detail View" below to view customer information

            

BAND SCHEDULE: GRAND UNION

BOLD FACE denotes jobs that have been added or changed in the last 30 days
(If the schedule info appears to be outdated, clear your cache and try again)
DATE JOB LOCATION CITY TIME JOB TYPE
Sat 12/20/2014 PLANK ROAD PUB DE PERE 08:30 PM-12:00 AM BAR
  PURCHASER PREFERS AFTERNOON SET-UP IF POSSIBLE - THANK YOU
Fri 12/26/2014 RED ROCK SALOON MILWAUKEE 10:00 PM-02:00 AM BAR
  BAND TO PROVIDE OWN PRODUCTION. BAND TO PERFORM THREE 60 MINUTE SETS WITH TWO 30 MINUTE BREAKS. PURCHASER REQUESTS SOUND CHECK NOT TO BE STARTED UNTIL AFTER 8:30PM. HOUSE DJ WILL PLAY MUSIC DURING BREAKS.
Sat 12/27/2014 JJ MALONEYS KAUKAUNA 09:30 PM-01:30 AM BAR
  PURCHASER REQUESTS A TWO HOUR MAXIMUM LOAD OUT TIME - PLEASE INFORM YOUR CREW - THANK YOU
Wed 12/31/2014 OFF PER BAND 08:00 PM-12:00 AM OFF
Fri 1/2/2015 OFF PER COURTNEY 08:00 PM-12:00 AM OFF
Sat 1/3/2015 OFF PER COURTNEY 08:00 PM-12:00 AM OFF
Sun 1/4/2015 OFF PER COURTNEY 08:00 PM-12:00 AM OFF
Sat 1/10/2015 HEADLINERS NEENAH 09:30 PM-01:00 AM BAR
  BAND TO PERFORM TWO 90 MINUTE SETS. BAR IS LOCATED AT DOUBLE II OFF OF HIGHWAY 176
Sat 1/17/2015 OSHKOSH CONVENTION CENTER OSHKOSH 08:00 PM-12:00 AM COMPANY PARTY
Sat 1/24/2015 WOODEYES WINNECONNE 09:00 PM-01:00 AM BAR
Sat 1/31/2015 MOLE LAKE CASINO CRANDON 09:00 PM-01:00 AM CASINO
  PURCHASER TO PROVIDE 4 DOUBLE ROOMS - THANK YOU - BAND TO PROVIDE OWN SOUND AND LIGHT PRODUCTION
Tue 2/3/2015 OFF PER CHRIS 08:00 PM-12:00 AM OFF
Wed 2/4/2015 OFF PER CHRIS 08:00 PM-12:00 AM OFF
Thu 2/5/2015 OFF PER CHRIS 08:00 PM-12:00 AM OFF
Fri 2/6/2015 OFF PER CHRIS 08:00 PM-12:00 AM OFF
Sat 2/7/2015 OFF PER CHRIS 08:00 PM-12:00 AM OFF
Sun 2/8/2015 OFF PER CHRIS 08:00 PM-12:00 AM OFF
Mon 2/9/2015 OFF PER CHRIS 08:00 PM-12:00 AM OFF
Tue 2/10/2015 OFF PER CHRIS 08:00 PM-12:00 AM OFF
Sat 2/14/2015 JJ MALONEYS KAUKAUNA 09:30 PM-01:30 AM BAR
  PURCHASER REQUESTS A TWO HOUR MAXIMUM LOAD OUT TIME - PLEASE INFORM YOUR CREW - THANK YOU
Sat 2/21/2015 ANDUZZIS - HOWARD HOWARD 09:00 PM-01:00 AM BAR
  PURCHASER WILL REMIT FULL PAYMENT TO BANANAS ENTERTAINMENT
Sat 2/28/2015 ANDUZZIS EAST GREEN BAY GREEN BAY 09:00 PM-01:00 AM BAR
  CLUB IS LOCATED AT 900 KEPLER DRIVE, GREEN BAY
Sat 3/7/2015 FAT JOES FOND DU LAC 09:30 PM-01:30 AM BAR
Sat 3/14/2015 LEAP INN FREEDOM 09:30 PM-01:30 AM BAR
  LEAP INN IS LOCATED IN DOWNTOWN FREEDOM
Sat 3/21/2015 SLUGGERS APPLETON 08:00 PM-12:00 AM BAR
Sat 3/28/2015 FOX HILLS - BENCHWARMERS SPORTS BAR MISHICOT 09:30 PM-01:30 AM BAR
  PLEASE NOTE: STARTING TIME MAY BE CHANGED DEPENDING UPON BADGER BASKETBALL TOURNEY (MARCH MADNESS)
Sat 4/4/2015 KOUNTRY BAR APPLETON 09:30 PM-01:30 AM BAR
Fri 4/24/2015 RED ROCK SALOON MILWAUKEE 10:00 PM-02:00 AM BAR
  BAND TO PROVIDE OWN PRODUCTION. BAND TO PERFORM THREE 60 MINUTE SETS WITH TWO 30 MINUTE BREAKS. PURCHASER REQUESTS SOUND CHECK NOT TO BE STARTED UNTIL AFTER 8:30PM. HOUSE DJ WILL PLAY MUSIC DURING BREAKS.
Sat 5/16/2015 FOX HARBOR PUB & GRILL GREEN BAY 09:00 PM-01:00 AM BAR
  CLUB IS LOCATED AT 348 S. WASHINGTON STREET - GREEN BAY ATTEN: JESSIE
Sun 6/7/2015 OFF PER CHRIS 08:00 PM-12:00 AM OFF
Sat 6/13/2015 WALLEYE WEEKEND - COUNTRY STAGE FOND DU LAC 04:00 PM-06:30 PM FESTIVAL
Thu 6/25/2015 CHICKENFEST - DARBOY COMMUNITY PARK DARBOY 06:30 PM-10:00 PM FESTIVAL
  BAND TO PERFORM TWO 90 MINUTE SETS. PURCHASER TO PROVIDE COVERED STAGING AREA, ACCESS TO 220 POWER, SOUND & LIGHT PRODUCTION. DARBOY COMMUNITY PARK IS LOCATED AT THE INTERSECTION OF NOE & MIDWAY STREETS IN DARBOY. EVENT IS CHICKENFEST. BAND APPRECIATES ANY FESTIVAL FOOD AND BEVERAGE HOSPITALITY - THANK YOU
Sat 6/27/2015 CHECK WITH CHRIS 08:00 PM-12:00 AM CHECK
Sat 7/4/2015 SEAN OFF - CHRIS OFF 08:00 PM-12:00 AM CHECK
Sat 7/11/2015 CHECK WITH CHRIS 08:00 PM-12:00 AM CHECK
Sat 7/25/2015 CELEBRATE PLOVER - LAKE PACAWA PARK PLOVER 08:00 PM-12:00 AM FESTIVAL
  PURCHASER TO PROVIDE COVERED STAGING AREA. BAND TO PROVIDE OWN SOUND AND LIGHT PRODUCTION. PLACAWA PARK LOCATED AT 1831 MAPLE DRIVE - OFF COUNTY HIGHWAY B
Thu 7/30/2015 HOLD PER LANCE 12-18 08:00 PM-12:00 AM HOLD
Fri 8/7/2015 OFF PER CHRIS 08:00 PM-12:00 AM OFF
Sat 8/8/2015 CHECK WITH CRHIS O 08:00 PM-12:00 AM CHECK
Sat 8/15/2015 FARMER GENES CAMPGROUND MARION 09:00 PM-01:00 AM CAMPGROUND
  BAND TO PERFORM INSIDE
Sat 8/22/2015 HOLD FREEDOM FEST LANCE 12-15 08:00 PM-12:00 AM HOLD
Sat 9/5/2015 RESIDENCE - 6763 COUNTY ROAD J PLOVER 08:00 PM-12:00 AM WEDDING
  PURCHASER TO PROVIDE COVERED STAGING AREA WITH ACCESS TO 100 AMP ELECTRICAL SERVICE. BAND APPRECIATES ANY FOOD AND BEVERAGE HOSPITALITY - THANK YOU
Sat 9/12/2015 TANSY HILL FARM WAUSAU 08:00 PM-11:30 PM WEDDING RECEPTION
  PURCHASER TO PROVIDE STAGE AREA OF 24' X12'. BAND TO BRING SMALLER PA SYSTEM AS THERE WILL BE ONLY 80 AMPS POWER DEDICATED TO BAND USE (PER CONVERSATION 8/13/14 WITH BECKY AT 651-325-7654 TANSY HILL FARM).
Sat 9/19/2015 THE MARQ DE PERE 08:00 PM-12:00 AM WEDDING
  ARTIST WILL BE SET UP BY 05:30 PM.
Sat 9/26/2015 PINE HILLS COUNTRY CLUB SHEBOYGAN 07:30 PM-11:30 PM WEDDING
  ARTIST WILL BE SET UP BY 05:00 PM.
Sat 10/3/2015 OFF PER CHRIS 08:00 PM-12:00 AM OFF