New Band Schedule Feature:

Choose "Detail View" below to view customer information

            

BAND SCHEDULE: GRAND UNION

BOLD FACE denotes jobs that have been added or changed in the last 30 days
(If the schedule info appears to be outdated, clear your cache and try again)
DATE JOB LOCATION CITY TIME JOB TYPE
Thu 7/30/2015 OFF PER CHRIS 08:00 PM-12:00 AM OFF
Fri 7/31/2015 OFF PER CORTNEY 08:00 PM-12:00 AM OFF
Sat 8/1/2015 OFF PER CORTNEY 08:00 PM-12:00 AM OFF
Sun 8/2/2015 OFF PER CORTNEY 08:00 PM-12:00 AM OFF
Thu 8/6/2015 LEICHT AT NITE CONCERT SERIES GREEN BAY 06:15 PM-09:45 PM CONCERT
  BAND TO PROVIDE THEIR OWN PRODUCTION. BAND TO PERFORM TWO 90 MINUTE SETS WITH ONE 30 MINUTE BREAK. BAND TO MENTION SPONSOR MINIMUM THREE TIMES DURING EVENT.
Fri 8/7/2015 OFF PER CHRIS 08:00 PM-12:00 AM OFF
Sat 8/8/2015 TAVERN AT THE PARK LLC - WI STATE FAIR WEST ALLIS 08:15 PM-11:45 PM STATE FAIR
  PURCHASER TO PROVIDE COVERED STAGING, SOUND AND LIGHT PRODUCTION - THANK YOU
Sun 8/9/2015 OFF PER VAN WAILIN 08:00 PM-12:00 AM OFF
Thu 8/13/2015 TAVERN AT THE PARK LLC - WI STATE FAIR WEST ALLIS 06:30 PM-10:00 PM STATE FAIR
  PURCHASER TO PROVIDE COVERED STAGING, SOUND AND LIGHT PRODUCTION - THANK YOU
Fri 8/14/2015 THE WOODS GREEN BAY 09:30 PM-11:00 PM CONCERT
  BAND TO PERFORM ONE 90 MINUTE SET FROM 9:30PM - 11:00PM. PRODUCTION PROVIDED BY NASHVILLE PIPELINE. EVENT TO BE HELD INSIDE - OPEN TO PUBLIC
Sat 8/15/2015 FARMER GENES CAMPGROUND MARION 09:00 PM-01:00 AM CAMPGROUND
  BAND TO PERFORM INSIDE
Sun 8/16/2015 TAVERN AT THE PARK LLC - WI STATE FAIR WEST ALLIS 12:30 PM-05:00 PM STATE FAIR
  PURCHASER TO PROVIDE COVERED STAGING, SOUND AND LIGHT PRODUCTION - THANK YOU
Sat 8/22/2015 FREEDOMFEST - DOWNTOWN FREEDOM 07:30 PM-11:30 PM FESTIVAL
  PURCHASER TO PROVIDE COVERED STAGING AREA WITH ACCESS TO 220 POWER. BAND TO PROVIDE OWN SOUND AND LIGHT PRODUCTION. - THANK YOU
Fri 8/28/2015 NORTHSTAR CASINO BOWLER 08:00 PM-11:00 PM CASINO
  PURCHASER TO PROVIDE 4 OVER NIGHT ROOMS - THANK YOU
Sat 8/29/2015 NORTHSTAR CASINO BOWLER 08:00 PM-11:00 PM CASINO
  PURCHASER TO PROVIDE 4 OVER NIGHT ROOMS - THANK YOU
Fri 9/4/2015 RED ROCK SALOON MADISON 10:00 PM-02:00 AM BAR
  BAND TO PROVIDE OWN PRODUCTION. BAND TO PERFORM THREE 60 MINUTE SETS WITH TWO 30 MINUTE BREAKS. PURCHASER REQUESTS SOUND CHECK NOT TO BE STARTED UNTIL AFTER 8:30PM. HOUSE DJ WILL PLAY MUSIC DURING BREAKS.
Sat 9/5/2015 RESIDENCE - 6763 COUNTY ROAD J PLOVER 08:00 PM-12:00 AM WEDDING
  PURCHASER TO PROVIDE COVERED STAGING AREA WITH ACCESS TO 100 AMP ELECTRICAL SERVICE. BAND APPRECIATES ANY FOOD AND BEVERAGE HOSPITALITY - THANK YOU
Sun 9/6/2015 BARZOS FREMONT 08:00 PM-12:00 AM BAR
  OUTDOOR EVENT. BAND TO KEEP VOLUME UNDER 80 DECIBELS. BAND TO BE PAID 50% OF CONTRACT PRICE IN CASE OF BAD WEATHER CANCELLATION. WEATHER CALL TO BE MADE NO LATER THAN ONE DAY PRIOR TO PERFORMANCE. CLUB IS LOCATED AT 214 WOLF RIVER DRIVE - FREMONT
Fri 9/11/2015 OFF PER BAND 08:00 PM-12:00 AM OFF
Sat 9/12/2015 TANSY HILL FARM WAUSAU 08:00 PM-11:30 PM WEDDING RECEPTION
  ARTIST WILL BE SET UP BY 06:00 PM. PURCHASER TO PROVIDE STAGE AREA OF 24' X12'. BAND TO BRING SMALLER PA SYSTEM AS THERE WILL BE ONLY 80 AMPS POWER DEDICATED TO BAND USE (PER CONVERSATION 8/13/14 WITH BECKY AT 651-325-7654 TANSY HILL FARM). $1,500 RECEIVED 7/8/15 CHECK #1305 - MADE TO BANANAS ENTERTAINMENT. 7/15/15 $1,050 RECEIVED CHECK #1310 - MADE TO BANANAS ENTERTAINMENT. JOB IS PAID IN FULL.
Fri 9/18/2015 ROCKY AND TARAS NUTHOUSE KAUKAUNA 09:00 PM-01:00 AM BAR
Sat 9/19/2015 THE MARQ DE PERE 08:00 PM-12:00 AM WEDDING
  ARTIST WILL BE SET UP BY 05:30 PM.
Fri 9/25/2015 SANDLOT ENTERTAINMENT COMPLEX GREEN BAY 08:00 PM-08:45 PM CONCERT
  LOCATED INSIDE WATERING HOLE. VENUE TO PROVIDE PRODUCTION - BAND TO PROVIDE OWN BACKLINE. OPENER FOR CHARLIE DANIELS BAND. LOAD IN TIME TBA. BASIC CONCERT HOSPITALITY APPRECIATED - WATER AND SODA TO BE PROVIDED. THANK YOU DAY OF SHOW CONTACT RYAN VANDER SANDEN 920-243-3054
Sat 9/26/2015 PINE HILLS COUNTRY CLUB SHEBOYGAN 08:00 PM-12:00 AM WEDDING
  ARTIST WILL BE SET UP BY 05:00 PM.
Sat 9/26/2015 OCTOBERFEST - Y100 COUNTRY STAGE APPLETON 01:00 PM-03:00 PM FESTIVAL
  PRODUCTION PROVIDED
Mon 9/28/2015 OFF PER BAND 08:00 PM-12:00 AM OFF
Fri 10/2/2015 CAROLINE COLORAMA CAROLINE 08:30 PM-12:30 AM FESTIVAL
  BAND TO PROVIDE OWN PRODUCTION. PURCHASER TO PROVIDE COVERED STAGING AREA.
Sat 10/3/2015 OFF PER CHRIS 08:00 PM-12:00 AM OFF
Fri 10/9/2015 HIGH CLIFF - BANQUET ROOM SHERWOOD 08:00 PM-12:00 AM PRIVATE PARTY
  EVENT IS A 40TH BIRTHDAY PARTY
Sat 10/10/2015 RIVER RAIL SHIOCTON 08:30 PM-12:30 AM BAR
  CLUB IS LOCATED AT N5547 STATE ROAD 76 - SHIOCTON
Sat 10/17/2015 OSHKOSH LANES OSHKOSH 09:00 PM-01:00 AM BAR
Sun 10/18/2015 KROLLS WEST GREEN BAY 11:30 AM-08:00 PM PACKER GAME
  BAND TO PERFORM 11:30 - 3:00PM AND ONE 90 MINUTE SET DIRECTLY AFTER GAME - MAXIMUM 4 VEHICLES PER BAND ALLOWED (INCLUDING PRODUCTION COMPANY). PURCHASER WILL PROVIDE ONE CASE OF BEER, ONE CASE OF WATER AND COMPLIMENTARY FOOD FOR BAND - THANK YOU!
Fri 10/23/2015 OFF PER MONTHLY QUOTA 08:00 PM-12:00 AM OFF
Sat 10/24/2015 OFF PER MONTHLY QUOTA 08:00 PM-12:00 AM OFF
Sun 10/25/2015 OFF PER MONTHLY QUOTA 08:00 PM-12:00 AM OFF
Sat 10/31/2015 OUTPOST SHERWOOD 09:00 PM-01:00 AM BAR
Sat 11/7/2015 SLUGGERS APPLETON 09:30 PM-01:30 AM BAR
Sat 11/14/2015 LEAP INN FREEDOM 09:30 PM-01:30 AM BAR
  LEAP INN IS LOCATED IN DOWNTOWN FREEDOM
Fri 11/20/2015 OFF PER STEVE - THE DEER MAN 08:00 PM-12:00 AM OFF
Sat 11/21/2015 OFF PER STEVE - THE DEER MAN 08:00 PM-12:00 AM OFF
Sun 11/22/2015 OFF PER STEVE - THE DEER MAN 08:00 PM-12:00 AM OFF
Wed 11/25/2015 STONEYARD GREENVILLE GREENVILLE 09:30 PM-01:00 AM BAR
  PURCHASER WILL REMIT FULL PAYMENT TO BANANAS ENTERTAINMENT - BAND TO PERFORM TWO 90 MINUTE SETS.
Sat 11/28/2015 HEADLINERS NEENAH 09:30 PM-01:30 AM BAR
  BAND TO PERFORM 3 SETS AND TAKE SHORTER BREAKS. BAR IS LOCATED AT DOUBLE II OFF OF HIGHWAY 176
Sat 12/5/2015 PLANK ROAD PUB DE PERE 08:30 PM-12:00 AM BAR
  IF INSIDE EVENT, PURCHASER PREFERS AFTERNOON SET-UP IF AT ALL POSSIBLE - THANK YOU
Fri 12/11/2015 ANDUZZIS EAST GREEN BAY GREEN BAY 09:00 PM-01:00 AM BAR
  PURCHASER WILL REMIT FULL PAYMENT TO BANANAS ENTERTAINMENT - CLUB IS LOCATED AT 900 KEPLER DRIVE, GREEN BAY. PURCHASER WILL REMIT FULL PAYMENT TO BANANAS ENTERTAINMENT
Thu 12/24/2015 OFF PER BAND 08:00 PM-12:00 AM OFF
Fri 12/25/2015 OFF PER BAND 08:00 PM-12:00 AM OFF
Sat 12/26/2015 OFF PER BAND 08:00 PM-12:00 AM OFF
Thu 12/31/2015 NORTHSTAR CASINO BOWLER 09:00 PM-01:00 AM CASINO
  PURCHASER TO PROVIDE 6 COMPLIMENTARY HOTEL ROOMS - THANK YOU
Fri 1/1/2016 OFF PER CORTNEY 08:00 PM-12:00 AM OFF
Sat 1/2/2016 OFF PER CORTNEY 08:00 PM-12:00 AM OFF
Sun 1/3/2016 OFF PER CORTNEY 08:00 PM-12:00 AM OFF
Sat 1/16/2016 FAT JOES FOND DU LAC 09:30 PM-01:30 AM BAR
Sat 1/30/2016 ANDUZZIS - HOWARD HOWARD 09:00 PM-01:00 AM BAR
  PURCHASER WILL REMIT FULL PAYMENT TO BANANAS ENTERTAINMENT - PURCHASER WILL REMIT FULL PAYMENT TO BANANAS ENTERTAINMENT
Sat 2/6/2016 LEAP INN FREEDOM 09:30 PM-01:30 AM BAR
  LEAP INN IS LOCATED IN DOWNTOWN FREEDOM
Sat 3/12/2016 OFF PER CHRIS - HSC 08:00 PM-12:00 AM OFF
Sat 4/2/2016 GREEN BAY DISTILLERY GREEN BAY 08:00 PM-12:00 AM WEDDING
  CLUB IS LOCATED AT 835 POTTS AVENUE GREEN BAY, WI
Sat 4/23/2016 FOX HARBOR PUB & GRILL GREEN BAY 09:00 PM-01:00 AM BAR
  CLUB IS LOCATED AT 348 S. WASHINGTON STREET - GREEN BAY ATTEN: JESSIE
Fri 4/29/2016 ANDUZZIS - HOWARD HOWARD 09:00 PM-01:00 AM BAR
  PURCHASER WILL REMIT FULL PAYMENT TO BANANAS ENTERTAINMENT - PURCHASER WILL REMIT FULL PAYMENT TO BANANAS ENTERTAINMENT
Fri 6/10/2016 STRATFORD HERITAGE DAYS STRATFORD 08:30 PM-12:30 AM FESTIVAL
  BAND TO PROVIDE OWN SOUND AND LIGHT PRODUCTION. PURCHASER TO PROVIDE COVERED STAGE AND ELECTRICAL ACCESS (MINIMUM 100 AMP ELECTRICAL SERVICE). BAND APPRECIATES ANY FOOD AND BEVERAGE HOSPITALITY - THANK YOU
Sat 8/6/2016 GORDON LODGE BAILEYS HARBOR 07:00 PM-11:00 PM WEDDING