New Band Schedule Feature:

Choose "Detail View" below to view customer information

            

BAND SCHEDULE: GRAND UNION

BOLD FACE denotes jobs that have been added or changed in the last 30 days
(If the schedule info appears to be outdated, clear your cache and try again)
DATE JOB LOCATION CITY TIME JOB TYPE
Fri 10/31/2014 SEAN OFF - NEED OTHER PRODUCTION 08:00 PM-12:00 AM CHECK
Sat 11/1/2014 OFF PER NICK 08:00 PM-12:00 AM OFF
Sat 11/8/2014 SLUGGERS APPLETON 09:30 PM-01:30 AM BAR
Thu 11/13/2014 OFF PER CHRIS 08:00 PM-12:00 AM OFF
Sat 11/15/2014 RIVER RAIL SHIOCTON 08:30 PM-12:30 AM BAR
  CLUB IS LOCATED AT N5547 STATE ROAD 76 - SHIOCTON
Fri 11/21/2014 OFF PER STEVE 08:00 PM-12:00 AM OFF
Sat 11/22/2014 OFF PER STEVE 08:00 PM-12:00 AM OFF
Sun 11/23/2014 OFF PER STEVE 08:00 PM-12:00 AM OFF
Wed 11/26/2014 STONEYARD GREENVILLE GREENVILLE 09:30 PM-01:00 AM BAR
  PURCHASER WILL REMIT FULL PAYMENT TO BANANAS ENTERTAINMENT - BAND TO PERFORM TWO 90 MINUTE SETS.
Fri 11/28/2014 OFF PER CHRIS 08:00 PM-12:00 AM OFF
Thu 12/11/2014 OFF PER CHRIS 08:00 PM-12:00 AM OFF
Sat 12/13/2014 SLUGGERS APPLETON 09:30 PM-01:30 AM BAR
Sat 12/20/2014 PLANK ROAD PUB DE PERE 08:30 PM-12:00 AM BAR
  PURCHASER PREFERS AFTERNOON SET-UP IF POSSIBLE - THANK YOU
Sat 12/27/2014 JJ MALONEYS KAUKAUNA 09:30 PM-01:30 AM BAR
  PURCHASER REQUESTS A TWO HOUR MAXIMUM LOAD OUT TIME - PLEASE INFORM YOUR CREW - THANK YOU
Sat 1/10/2015 HEADLINERS NEENAH 09:30 PM-01:00 AM BAR
  BAND TO PERFORM TWO 90 MINUTE SETS. BAR IS LOCATED AT DOUBLE II OFF OF HIGHWAY 176
Sat 1/24/2015 WOODEYES WINNECONNE 09:00 PM-01:00 AM BAR
Tue 2/3/2015 OFF PER CHRIS 08:00 PM-12:00 AM OFF
Wed 2/4/2015 OFF PER CHRIS 08:00 PM-12:00 AM OFF
Thu 2/5/2015 OFF PER CHRIS 08:00 PM-12:00 AM OFF
Fri 2/6/2015 OFF PER CHRIS 08:00 PM-12:00 AM OFF
Sat 2/7/2015 OFF PER CHRIS 08:00 PM-12:00 AM OFF
Sun 2/8/2015 OFF PER CHRIS 08:00 PM-12:00 AM OFF
Mon 2/9/2015 OFF PER CHRIS 08:00 PM-12:00 AM OFF
Tue 2/10/2015 OFF PER CHRIS 08:00 PM-12:00 AM OFF
Sat 2/14/2015 JJ MALONEYS KAUKAUNA 09:30 PM-01:30 AM BAR
  PURCHASER REQUESTS A TWO HOUR MAXIMUM LOAD OUT TIME - PLEASE INFORM YOUR CREW - THANK YOU
Sat 2/21/2015 ANDUZZIS - HOWARD HOWARD 09:00 PM-01:00 AM BAR
  PURCHASER WILL REMIT FULL PAYMENT TO BANANAS ENTERTAINMENT
Sat 2/28/2015 ANDUZZIS EAST GREEN BAY GREEN BAY 09:00 PM-01:00 AM BAR
  CLUB IS LOCATED AT 900 KEPLER DRIVE, GREEN BAY
Sun 6/7/2015 OFF PER CHRIS 08:00 PM-12:00 AM OFF
Sat 6/13/2015 WALLEYE WEEKEND - COUNTRY STAGE FOND DU LAC 07:00 PM-09:00 PM FESTIVAL
Thu 6/25/2015 CHICKENFEST - DARBOY COMMUNITY PARK DARBOY 06:30 PM-10:00 PM FESTIVAL
  BAND TO PERFORM TWO 90 MINUTE SETS. PURCHASER TO PROVIDE COVERED STAGING AREA, ACCESS TO 220 POWER, SOUND & LIGHT PRODUCTION. DARBOY COMMUNITY PARK IS LOCATED AT THE INTERSECTION OF NOE & MIDWAY STREETS IN DARBOY. EVENT IS CHICKENFEST. BAND APPRECIATES ANY FESTIVAL FOOD AND BEVERAGE HOSPITALITY - THANK YOU
Sat 7/4/2015 SEAN OFF - CHRIS OFF 08:00 PM-12:00 AM CHECK
Sat 7/25/2015 CELEBRATE PLOVER - LAKE PACAWA PARK PLOVER 08:00 PM-12:00 AM FESTIVAL
  PURCHASER TO PROVIDE COVERED STAGING AREA. BAND TO PROVIDE OWN SOUND AND LIGHT PRODUCTION. PLACAWA PARK LOCATED AT 1831 MAPLE DRIVE - OFF COUNTY HIGHWAY B
Sat 8/8/2015 CHECK WITH CRHIS O 08:00 PM-12:00 AM CHECK
Fri 8/14/2015 OFF PER CHRIS 08:00 PM-12:00 AM OFF
Sat 8/15/2015 FARMER GENES CAMPGROUND MARION 09:00 PM-01:00 AM CAMPGROUND
  BAND TO PERFORM INSIDE
Sat 9/5/2015 RESIDENCE - 6763 COUNTY ROAD J PLOVER 08:00 PM-12:00 AM WEDDING
  PURCHASER TO PROVIDE COVERED STAGING AREA WITH ACCESS TO 100 AMP ELECTRICAL SERVICE. BAND APPRECIATES ANY FOOD AND BEVERAGE HOSPITALITY - THANK YOU
Sat 9/12/2015 TANSY HILL FARM WAUSAU 08:00 PM-11:30 PM WEDDING RECEPTION
  PURCHASER TO PROVIDE STAGE AREA OF 24' X12'. BAND TO BRING SMALLER PA SYSTEM AS THERE WILL BE ONLY 80 AMPS POWER DEDICATED TO BAND USE (PER CONVERSATION 8/13/14 WITH BECKY AT 651-325-7654 TANSY HILL FARM).
Sat 9/19/2015 THE MARQ DE PERE 08:00 PM-12:00 AM WEDDING
  ARTIST WILL BE SET UP BY 05:30 PM.
Sat 10/3/2015 OFF PER CHRIS 08:00 PM-12:00 AM OFF